CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
make i laff first.........yu think i care abt where he not ......What'S important is that he eat n` save me the strength of serving him........hahahahah buh then we all we start eating out Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol...bad wife ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Problem is brewing.............I cant have that............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
you tell a woman what u want her to know. Reply
Quote from: esonu on 2-08-2011 04:45 PM Ladies what would be ur reaction when ur husband develops the attitude of eating outside thereby not having enough space in his stomach to eat ur own food when he gets home..........no insults pls You mean eating outside alone? ![]() If I know that my food is more than alright, but he still does that, something is amiss and he must give me reasons for his behavior! Live and let live!
that marriage is not going to last...and he ave so much explanination to give...that is an insult you know! ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
watin wnt make my husband eat out side unless am a bad cook Reply
weting you be before..good cook? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
If a man begin dey eat outside,,,,na im be say d wife no sabi cook or He dey beef wit d wife ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
he should ave known that at the start before marring her... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@50 if you bring a woman wa nor sabi cook come meet me...i go disown you..you hear me so. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-08-2011 04:45 PM Ladies what would be ur reaction when ur husband develops the attitude of eating outside thereby not having enough space in his stomach to eat ur own food when he gets home..........no insults pls You mean eating outside alone? ![]() If I know that my food is more than alright, but he still does that, something is amiss and he must give me reasons for his behavior! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-08-2011 06:05 PM @50 if you bring a woman wa nor sabi cook come meet me...i go disown you..you hear me so. My luv, u have been the queen of mi heart ever since i set my eyes on yu You r still dat special woman baby u knw 50 doesnt take u for a chess game ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
@hopea u no need to ask just taste and see Reply
wahala don com Reply
i hope u guys did not cook food for my baby..cos i prepared his special soup... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
if you no sabi cook oooh you have yourself to blame Reply
That means that you need to improve your cooking skills Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)