Bosom feeding in public (Page 2)

Date: 09-08-2011 4:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- mbiotic at 9-08-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
I read with utter astonishment some seemingly asinine comments to this issue. One even had the temerity to infer that Bosom ing your baby in the full glare of the public is analogous to eating in public. So, because you eat in public, you can as well screw your spouse in public Gosh! What a loss of sense of decorum!
Inasmuch as it is necessary to feed your famished baby, there is still what is called 'discreet Bosom feeding'
Personally, I find it repulsive for a woman to pop out her full Bosom  in the pretext of feeding her baby.
One the other day didn't even cover the Bosom  partly but brought it out from the top of her T-shirt.
It was repugnant and very unsightly.
Whatever be the case, care must be taken not to cause nuisance to others by at least covering it with a hankerchief, wrapper or any other suitable material.
Shalom!
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- treasure1112 at 9-08-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
u hv to take a rag along with u go cover ur Bosom .
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- treasure1112 at 9-08-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
u hv to take a rag along with u go cover ur Bosom  when Bosom feeding ur child.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- row2care at 9-08-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
GIVE THE PIKIN D Bosom  ABI NA YOUR OWN WHEN MILK DEY AM? ABI U DEY BLAME GOD SAHY MILK DEY COME OUT FROM YOUR Bosom  WEN PIKIN DEY YOUR HAND?  COME WOMEN MAKE UNA TAKE TIME OOO. MEAN D ONES WEY DEY DENY PIKIN Bosom  WHEN NEEDED.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: treasure1112 on  9-08-2011 07:46 PM
u hv to take a rag along with u go cover ur Bosom  when Bosom feeding ur child.

And who says the child will be happy with you when the rag enters his/her mouth
a clean handkerchief will do
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 9-08-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
....If I wanted the whole world to see ma titties.......Imma Bosom feed a grown man and put it on YOUTUBE!!!..............buh am Bosom feeding ma own baby!!!!.....I gotta give him/her some respect by doing it in private!!!!!........Wat a stupid question!!!!
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: row2care on  9-08-2011 08:04 PM
GIVE THE PIKIN D Bosom  ABI NA YOUR OWN WHEN MILK DEY AM? ABI U DEY BLAME GOD SAHY MILK DEY COME OUT FROM YOUR Bosom  WEN PIKIN DEY YOUR HAND?  COME WOMEN MAKE UNA TAKE TIME OOO. MEAN D ONES WEY DEY DENY PIKIN Bosom  WHEN NEEDED.

Abeg bro help me tell them bcos i get KOBOKO for ladies when he dey phyuk up wen they are suppose to do the right thing
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  9-08-2011 08:07 PM
....If I wanted the whole world to see ma titties.......Imma Bosom feed a grown man and put it on YOUTUBE!!!..............buh am Bosom feeding ma own baby!!!!.....I gotta give him/her some respect by doing it in private!!!!!........Wat a stupid question!!!!

Shey bi na for secret abi private place you for dey chop why una like
make something out of nothing.Get a clean handkerchief to cover up why Bosom feeding your baby
if you feel there is someone out there trying to look through in the process of Bosom feeding
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mbiotic on  9-08-2011 07:21 PM
I read with utter astonishment some seemingly asinine comments to this issue. One even had the temerity to infer that Bosom ing your baby in the full glare of the public is analogous to eating in public. So, because you eat in public, you can as well screw your spouse in public Gosh! What a loss of sense of decorum!
Inasmuch as it is necessary to feed your famished baby, there is still what is called 'discreet Bosom feeding'
Personally, I find it repulsive for a woman to pop out her full Bosom  in the pretext of feeding her baby.
One the other day didn't even cover the Bosom  partly but brought it out from the top of her T-shirt.
It was repugnant and very unsightly.
Whatever be the case, care must be taken not to cause nuisance to others by at least covering it with a hankerchief, wrapper or any other suitable material.
Shalom!

BOKETTO
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-08-2011 06:01 PM
our mothers did it for us..when we were a kids..i don't think is been indecent when my baby is bitterly hungry...if you don't want anybody to see your Bosom  cover that area.

tell them our young Bosom  feeding mothers
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 9-08-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  9-08-2011 08:11 PM

make something out of nothing.Get a clean handkerchief to cover up why Bosom feeding your baby
if you feel there is someone out there trying to look through in the process of Bosom feeding

y do I have to cover anythn??!??......we r exercising the power of the word 'PUBLIC'......................lyk I said....If I wanna be public wit ma titties Imma display ma boobs on 'GIRLS GONE WILD'.....................
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 9-08-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
we have bras that are melt for Bosom feeding mothers, which can be open only on the "nip" area of the Bosom .
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 9-08-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
I rest my case
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  9-08-2011 08:20 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  9-08-2011 08:11 PM

y do I have to cover anythn??!??......we r exercising the power of the word 'PUBLIC'......................lyk I said....If I wanna be public wit ma titties Imma display ma boobs on 'GIRLS GONE WILD'.....................

you dey JONZE abi?
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Geematrix on  9-08-2011 08:43 PM
I rest my case

"I Case My Rest"
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on  9-08-2011 08:37 PM
we have bras that are melt for Bosom feeding mothers, which can be open only on the "nip" area of the Bosom .

and so?
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eomo at 9-08-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
It is just a natural thing to do and nothing wrong with it.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- WetinDeyHappen at 9-08-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
I personally think there is nothing wrong in Bosom  feeding in public. If you feel uncomfortable that someone might be watching, just make sure you always have a clean cloth to cover. That way many people would not even notice that you are Bosom  feeding. If God didn't want any woman to Bosom  feed her child, I don't think he would have put them there in the first place.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 9-08-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)

You are as stupid as the question. Everyone commented and shared opinion without insult. But becos u are a fool, u just couldn't cut off ur useless hands instead of posting rubbish. FOOLISH GIRL.

Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 9-08-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
No problem on it,they can Bosom feed any where on body is interested on their Bosom  again.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8