I just read on the news now that Ojukwu is not dead. Why do people carry false rumor up and down. ?? Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
NAIJAPALS you should becareful in postting fake news on this site.cause it will cost you alot.people will move away from this site soon.how can you repot this kind of news. Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-08-2011 08:21 PM weting person nor go hear from this site:i think is time to close this site one day pay 4 this fake news i think i have move away from this site.
Na wa oo. Which kind nonsense be this now? People are so quick to spread rumours!! Amazing! I pray all the rumours are false. Tired of all these deaths everywhere!! ReplyAda Mbaise
WHY,,NAIJAPALS IS lie,,,nw my father is alive,,THANK GOD,,,,is nt death Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Naija Pals, take time ooooooooo, stop publishing fake news ooooooooooo Reply
Well.... I think this is the best time for NAIJAPALS to be checking on the database before they accept a post cos really this rumor is bad... Reply
Pls with due respect but with much seriousness, I hereby wish to alert all these naijapals posters on the implications and the consequences of posting fake news on this noble site. Pls always be sure that what you're posting is confirmed inside out before posting it here for the public to see . And more importantly never forget to include your source, at avoid unexpected arrest. Reply
this naija people and their palava, hmmmmmmmmmmmm, sha e b lyk ojuks wan make bianca find new bobby quick quick, buh den abeg no die nw o Reply
ASHLEY NWOSU, SAM LOCO, ,MY COUSIN AND NOW YOU? MAHN THIS YEAR NEED MECHANIC O!!!!!! JUST TRY STAY ABEG Reply
BIG BROS ABEGI NO GO O!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
[A VERY BIG WARNING TO THOSE ITCHING TO DECEIVE THEIR HEADS STOP POSTING FAKE NEWS PLEASE[/tt] [/size][/size][/size][/color]
I pray for your recovery Reply
Aleluya! Ojukwu is risen from the dead. Amen! Reply
The only man who confused Gawon with gramatical expression!....in quote(let's intergrate Nigeria)....Gawon said yes ignorantly!....welcome back to life our General!.. Reply
Thank God he ain't died! Dat poster dat posted dat he is died should mind d kinda thing he post here on np o. Reply
O God ave mercy on sum ppl cos dis rumor mongers are realy unrepentant. Reply
this is just the enemies of igbo pple in work, Replypls administrator, u must look b4 u leap, eze igbo gburu gburu is alive and responding to treatment ok
Let GOD keep him alive Reply