Quote from: igbsam on 11-08-2011 10:01 AM Did someone see them stealing CATS ? Is dat Hungry 2 ? Abi dem don dey chop cat meat for england 2 ? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: darengg on 11-08-2011 03:58 PM 'survival of the fittest for animal kingdom' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 11-08-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: alfajatto on 11-08-2011 10:15 AM opportunity comes, but once.. for stealling? Even if they steal it is not called stealing but you bapties it to TAPPING, need to have some respect ![]()
make them come Germany con try that nonsense then dem go know say fire dey pass fire. UK just dey like africa i no fit stay that kind place Godforbid Reply
Human beings are the same all over Reply
enough enjoyment Reply
I jst wish i waz in london ryt nw Reply
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA PEOPLE EVEN STOLE FROM POUNDLAND LOOOL Reply
Imagine what this lads did in London. Damn!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lolzzz opportunity comes but once Reply
GOD.....Y EVIL TURN HUMAN BEING BEHAVE LIKE DIS WAY Reply:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( LONDON........WA OOOOOOOO no place are safety when devil have taking control on dats area May dis kind of thin only n will finished there only may GOD.....keep our country safety and couldnt be touch with dis sakara IJN......Amein
Nor b small tin oooo Reply
hahahahaha.....i no see even one black dude for the place where onyibo dey dey steal cat....... Replyone of my guy sey na cartons of condom wey ihm go attack.....garry waka home.
no be small thing indeed!! Reply
Quote from: araole on 11-08-2011 12:58 PM It is just too bad for them to be doing this in a civilised society. United Kingdom has turned to United Africa Country. There children are spoilt and they cannot work, it is we African that will travel downthere and work for them and from our work we will give them earnings of their income. This is the time for we Africans to develop our continent and do the right thing for our continent. Already the Africans can work hard, but our problems is bad leaders. I couldn't agree with you more bro. The whole scene is absolutely shocking. It reflects a serious breakdown of decency within sections of British society. Those who claim that poverty is to blame for this criminal behaviour, are totally off the mark. In my opinion, what is responsible for this is greed, callousness and a total lack of respect for others. Fact is, for many of them shown in the pictures, they are unable to keep a job, even if they are provided with one. May God help us. FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: FavourU on 11-08-2011 04:58 PM make them come Germany con try that nonsense then dem go know say fire dey pass fire. UK just dey like africa i no fit stay that kind place Godforbid hahahahahah...oh boy....na true you talk...german polizie node laf at all