Marry the one that is good for you. One that love's you and you both can live together like couples. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-12-2008 09:57 AM Marry the one that is good for you. One that love's you and you both can live together like couples. you've said it all samy
hehe...they said it...so u dnt need ma comment Reply
Quote from: mmemshima on 24-12-2008 11:00 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-12-2008 09:57 AM Marry the one that is good for you. One that love's you and you both can live together like couples. you've said it all samyYeah! but dat's if he knows which one dat is WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: shafiyi on 24-12-2008 09:34 AM TWO LADYS LOVE ME BECAUSE OF MY MONEY I ALSO USE TO BANG THEM BUT THE OTHER ONE SHE IS A CIVIL SERVANT, SHE DID NOT NEED MY MONEY, JUST TO MARRY TO ME DUE TO THAT I AM NOT THINK SHE IS THE TYPE OF LADYS THAT CAN ACCEPT SEX WITHOUT MARRIAGE. PLS ANY ONE CAN ADVICE FOR MY CHOICE TO MARRY. u said it all.![]() they love u cos of ur money...meaning dey don't give a shit abt ya person. stop thinking wit ya pr*ck.....use ya head.
Infact my guy you are on the wrong way, pls try and be with the one you think you Love most and withdraw from the other so that you can get married to your choice. Reply
e no easy oo Reply
was never here Reply
Yu Sure? l see yu ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
no comment just go 4 1 of them Reply
choose the best 1 for yourself Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 24-12-2008 11:28 AM Quote from: mmemshima on 24-12-2008 11:00 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-12-2008 09:57 AM Marry the one that is good for you. One that love's you and you both can live together like couples. you've said it all samyYeah! but dat's if he knows which one dat is Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: shafiyi on 24-12-2008 09:34 AM TWO LADYS LOVE ME BECAUSE OF MY MONEY I ALSO USE TO BANG THEM BUT THE OTHER ONE SHE IS A CIVIL SERVANT, SHE DID NOT NEED MY MONEY, JUST TO MARRY TO ME DUE TO THAT I AM NOT THINK SHE IS THE TYPE OF LADYS THAT CAN ACCEPT SEX WITHOUT MARRIAGE. PLS ANY ONE CAN ADVICE FOR MY CHOICE TO MARRY. guy bang them as u like, how can somebody calm to love u without submiting her honeypot how can u know if d honeypot is even waterly ![]()
na good thing Reply
This thread shud be long dead by now!...cuz ur supposed to have married by now Reply
Quote from: Bigchinny on 27-09-2011 11:20 AM This thread shud be long dead by now!...cuz ur supposed to have married by now Bros ur opinion still counts cuz ur advice may be d best and contrary to d one he married....................den he can revise it and follow ur advice Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
you are greedy why on Earth will you be banging 2 whole ladies Replyat a time knowing that you won't marry both of themNa only you dey put yourself for wahala so
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
GOOD FOR YOU ENJOY UR SELF NOTHING DO YOU ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)