If there is anytin more than underwear I'll buy for her! Reply
Quote from: mimibre on 16-08-2011 01:29 PM Nope! Capital NO! 4 cryin out loud i can't. Cos he's just my bf not my hbd! He should wait when we get married. Buh 4 now he should give d moni so i can buy d stuff. hmm , see u, u still dey do bf of a thing abi?..oya give that boy that thing chop...enter enter room na na
Quote from: divineproject on 15-08-2011 05:33 PM Nothing wrong if he buys them himself.........provided he knows what I like Correct woman. thats the word provided he knows what i want...
thats surprises for you , some girls likes surprise Reply
Quote from: mimibre on 16-08-2011 01:29 PM Nope! Capital NO! 4 cryin out loud i can't. Cos he's just my bf not my hbd! He should wait when we get married. Buh 4 now he should give d moni so i can buy d stuff. my dear wake up and smell d coffee cos there is absolutely nothing wrong if he buys undies 4 u,infact its very romatic,it will create dat intimacy and will spice up ur relationship even though d two of u dont have sex together,its not a sin if ur boyfriend buys u undies,ok?
wat is bad about it.i see it as been romantic.i do it 4my babe.and i think it use to take my babe off her feet. Reply![]()
Quote from: kattie77 on 16-08-2011 10:07 PM Quote from: mimibre on 16-08-2011 01:29 PM Nope! Capital NO! 4 cryin out loud i can't. Cos he's just my bf not my hbd! He should wait when we get married. Buh 4 now he should give d moni so i can buy d stuff. my dear wake up and smell d coffee cos there is absolutely nothing wrong if he buys undies 4 u,infact its very romatic,it will create dat intimacy and will spice up ur relationship even though d two of u dont have sex together,its not a sin if ur boyfriend buys u undies,ok?y are u shouting no that he is not ur husband yet while u do wit him wat u are to do wit ur husband alone.let the truth be told ok.its not a big deal.since my girl is good enough to see me naked,i think she is also good to get me under wears if she wishes.
There is notin wrong in dat. Reply
Tanks so much for dis i tink am getting lot of dis for my girl i av been tinking of wht to buy ...now i get idea Reply
it's the most romantic thing ever jus imagine taking off your lady's panties without knowing where they came from. Reply
It aint rong bro, but prob is gurls are hard i mean difficult 2 pls, like oh no it shld av bn dis, it shld av bn dat, so u gv her f money 2 do her shoppin or take her urself 4 d shoppin Reply
Theres nothing wrong if you know her size and choice. Reply
WHAT A S.E.NS.E.L.E.S.S POST Reply
Nothing is wrong as long as you keep buying it for the rest of your life, because the day/time you stop, then there will be problem. Please don't start what you cannot finish. Reply
I did that also but was scolded. The next time I gave her money to buy them but guess what?- she bought very cheap ones inorder to pocket the rest of the money! ReplyChaiiii women, cheating even themselves!!!
that the greatest birth day gift u can do 4 ur gal! but make sure u pull it first Reply
there is nothing wrong in it. Its no big deal. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)