Kidnappers Of Mikel Obi's Father Want N20 Million For His Release (Page 5)

Date: 17-08-2011 9:02 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- mendel at 18-08-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Fake kidnappers fit demand for the ramsome and afterwhich the dog will continue crying.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 18-08-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-08-2011 01:06 AM
you sound like one of them
Ajanni tell them, they are sounding like one of them
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 18-08-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
I have been saying it...People should stop reading your post....You sound very stupid all the time.....You are always happy, when is bad news.......See your mouth, as if you can produce   #1000.00  not to talk of  #20 Million.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-08-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kelechi86 at 18-08-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
kidnaping is bad and should not be encouraged. irrespective of who is the victim
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nnadis5 at 18-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
IF U PPL DONT LIKE MIKEL, HIS FANS LIKE HIM AND THEY WANT HIM,
SO WHY CANT U PPL SHOT UP, AND PRAY FOR HIS FATHER TO COME OUT OF THIER HAND,
even if they demand 5millon, is what they want, MIKEL DONT MIND THEM, NOTHING WILL
HAPPEN TO UR FATHER OK, ur fans loves u, NOTHING DO U.[/color]
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-08-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
ibo men with love of moni  its those who knew the man as the father mikel obi that did that wickedness to him, bad people
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cabral at 19-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Poor idiots...hw can you do such 4 just 20m.....was expecting like 100m anyway....fools! NOT EVEN UPTO A WEEK'S PAY@CHELSEA
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-08-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mimibre at 19-08-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
BIA! POSTER AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN U 4 MAKIN SUCH COMMENT ABOVE! MAY BE U ARE ONE OF 'EM' N IF U ARE, BETTER GO N RELEASE D INNOCENT MAN O! OR ELSE HMMMM! I JUST PRAY D SO CALLED KIDNAPPERS WIL RELEASE D INNOCENT MAN WITH OUT HURTIN HIM.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 19-08-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-08-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-08-2011 09:02 PM
The kidnappers have made their demand, they requested for just N20 Million ($130K); I must commend them for their kindness in putting a cheap price tag for his release, considering Mikel's  mega status. I hope he pays up on time so that his dad can be released and the whole saga done and over with. Congrats Mikel

Seriously?? I mean really!!...did i just read this?
yeah! U just read d useless post!
Posted: at 19-08-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Luckyjrs at 19-08-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dannybobo on 18-08-2011 01:03 AM
E NO GO BETTER FOR THIS PPL WEY ASK 20M...PERSON DEY COLLECT PASS 20M FOR ONE WEEK SELF YOU DEY ASK 20 MILLION...E NO GO BETTER FOR UNA,300 MILLION DEY DERE UNA NO FIT ASK...AWON SMELLING...

LOL hahahahah I no fit laugh abeg.. 300Million.. Na so e easy..lol
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Luckyjrs at 19-08-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
Umm, You people think is that easy to drop such kind of money huh? Even if is 10K$ they askn off n Mikel has d moni, I dnt think is gud idea for our own people to do dey each oda.. 9ja sef! Thank God say i comot and i free myself!... Wot a country....
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kokofreak at 19-08-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
that bullshits must you tell the whole world you got the money keep encouraging kidnapper may be the next will be you mother
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 19-08-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-08-2011 12:02 AM
ibo men with love of moni  its those who knew the man as the father mikel obi that did that wickedness to him, bad people
Ajanni...............how did u know the kidnappers are from Igbo?  Kidnappers are every where now....It can be from any where....After all, not the Igbo's that started this kidnapping thing
Posted: at 19-08-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 19-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)

WHO DOESNT KNOW THAT YOU ARE USELESS? TERRO FOOL
Posted: at 19-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mindset4you at 19-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
But if i may ask    what is this old man looking for  again?   if he insisted on transacting business at this age, why in the north?
Does it mean that mikel can not take care of his father  if he sits at home?this man wants to own a company so that he can be chasing all the young girls around in a sugar dady way as one whom his son is a star. It is quite a pitty and a big slap on our security agent.   what will the world say?   Am very sorry cos  the money in question is too much, the amazing thing is that the kidnappers are communicating wit the family still the line cannot be tapped to trace where they are. i suggest that if the Nigeria security agent can work with the communication companies in Nigeria the crime will reduce.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 19-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
so people that did nt v 20k is callin 20 m smal money.nawa oooo
Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 19-08-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Just hope they don't harm the old man.....A BOY WORKING HARD FOR HIS MONEY, WHILE THEY LEAVE OUR BEASTLY POLITICIANS WALKING THE L/B OF OUR STREETS FREE.............THOUGH I KNOW LIKE CHELSEA.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-08-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-08-2011 03:53 PM

WHO DOESNT KNOW THAT YOU ARE USELESS? TERRO FOOL
Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7