Quote from: sammy999 on 1-09-2011 07:33 PM why was the stupid girl shouting without trying to inquire from the guy what he is doing with a gun as a sensible person will do. the guy was even humane to shoot her in the stomach, if it were me ill shout her in the mouth. Sammy 999 na god go punish u for that statement if na ur sister dem kill se na so u go dey talk god punish u were boy
Quote from: moniconyez on 3-09-2011 11:03 AM Quote from: ajanni on 3-09-2011 10:23 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 3-09-2011 08:45 AM Quote from: ajanni on 2-09-2011 09:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Your 1975 404 PEUGEOT EYE still dey see? yeah , monkey its better than your own 18000 beatle my geandpa dash me , onye osi See this boy Talking about beetle, I uses the FASTED CAR in the whole wide world, Only one of the wheel would BUY your head ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() stupid boy , a lier, im papa rides on old donkey , he is on foot waggen , but still he will open his dirty mouth wide now to boast of something he never has and will never have in his life, onye osi thief thief thief
Talking to you, is like talking to an animal, so suit your selfish self riff raff Reply
whats the difference between you and the animal itself? you are a proper baboon , black one Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
:'( Reply
why? Reply![]()
Why askin ? Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
:'( Reply
the guy is heartless he will routin in hell Reply
nawah oh after he don phyuk the gurl tear am finish Reply![]()
nawah oh after he don the gurl honeypot finish tear he come kill am Reply![]()
2 of them phyukup ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Very wicked Reply
WHAT WAS SHE SHOUTING FOR THE FIRST PLACE DOES IT MEAN THAT THIS GIRL NEVER KNEW HIS GUY AT THE INITIAL PLACE I MEAN THE GAMES THAT THE YOUNG MAN NORMALLY PLAY.GIRL YOU KILLED YOURSELF.WHY DIDNT YOU KEEP THE SECRET TO HERSELF.THIS IS BECAUSE OF FEAR,LACK OF WISDOM.IN ALL SHE DIDNT DEVELOP AND APPLIED AN INDEPENDENT MIND OF QUICK REASONING AND UNDERSTANDING GIRL THIS IS WHAT KILLED YOU . Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 3-09-2011 01:06 PM Why askin ? ![]() why asking? did i asked you?
Where d gal soul they go, heaven or hell Reply
God pls hv mercy 4 bot of dem Reply