Edo State Pastor defiles 12-year-old girl in church (Page 6)

Date: 03-09-2011 2:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- democrazy at 4-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wasguy on  4-09-2011 08:56 PM
u ar al welcome to d end of d world

This world will never end. My children and great grand children will be born on this planet and it will provisde food and shelter for them. This I assure you.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 4-09-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
He should face the music squarely......

Posted: at 4-09-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ucher_2004y at 4-09-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
i wonner what d 9ja police r turnninh in2 dis days by releasing such segxwal preditor on bail. such perdifiers should be locked up 4 life n b seperated from d public. i pray god forgive d faKE PASTOR. Sad Embarrassed
Posted: at 4-09-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisagholor at 5-09-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on  3-09-2011 05:42 PM
Be wise! Be filled with the word of God and His Spirit.
 Matthew 24:23-26                                                                                                                                                                                                                  At that time if anyone says to you, `Look, here is the Christ!’
or, `There he is!’ do not believe it.
For false Christs and false prophets will appear and perform
great signs and miracles to deceive even the elect — if that
were possible.
See, I have told you ahead of time.
“So if anyone tells you, `There he is, out in the desert,’ do
not go out; or, `Here he is, in the inner rooms,’ do not believe
it.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 5-09-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago)
Fake pastors everywhere in Nigeria!
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edwinedo at 5-09-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
bull shit ,that man is not representing jesus,treat him as a ruber
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 5-09-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajiluv on  3-09-2011 03:53 PM
am so sorry for the little girl,as for the parent jumping from pillar to post where have you been worshiping b4 moving to the fake church?
when you see true religion you give a deaf ears to it.go to to jehovah wittness non of such has ever happend in their mist b4 now or mountain of fire.

MOUNTAIN OF WHAT?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eseghene at 5-09-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
What a disgrace to the christian family
Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 5-09-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
I really can't fathom why when sensitive and trival issues are brought to our knowledge, some of us laugh and make fun of it. Ajiluv, is it about the victim's parents jumping from one church to another that is the problem here or the child who was abused? What is the probability that the childs parent did not relocate or moved house hence their change in church? And why advertise particular church? Naaaah.

Me think the police should explain why the Pastor was released. He should be tried in court and his church closed for good, This is just a one off cause am sure its not his first time. Many must have fallen victims prior to this. And again spritually, we all should pray for ths pastor. He is obviously insane and was never called to serve God. The victim should go through extensive test to make sure she has not been infected and she should also go for delieverance just incase the pastor has used that communication for any spiritual ills. May God save us from the hands of evil doers. Amen
Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ochi2sky at 5-09-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Na dem be evil men on earth

Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochi2sky at 5-09-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Na dem be evil men on earth

Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 5-09-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Chai Christians pastor dey try no be small
Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 5-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
he is a devil incanent in a pastorial form.

God help us.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-09-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  5-09-2011 09:10 AM
Chai Christians pastor dey try no be small
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-09-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 07:45 AM
Quote from: ajiluv on  3-09-2011 03:53 PM
am so sorry for the little girl,as for the parent jumping from pillar to post where have you been worshiping b4 moving to the fake church?
when you see true religion you give a deaf ears to it.go to to jehovah wittness non of such has ever happend in their mist b4 now or mountain of fire.

MOUNTAIN OF WHAT?

mountain of monkeys
moimonkey
black gorrila
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyimboro at 5-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
what !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :o :o :o :o :o :o
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 5-09-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
THATS IGHT
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 5-09-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
ILIKE IT
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- anichoyo at 5-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
It's no new cos more terrible things dan dis has hppned. very soon d trumpet shall sound n God will take His children out of dis rotten world.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 5-09-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Paaaaaaaaastor! God punish u.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10