Please yourself first, then your mate..What is the connection?

Date: 03-09-2011 5:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ......
- at 3-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
To have courage is not only admirable it is inspirational... At some point in ones life they must summon up courage in order to push forward and truly start living by the grace of the most high, not allowing those that are not factors to interfere. *Be encouraged, have faith, and more importantly be inspired in the Lord* Once you do this, you will not have time to worry about why your relationship is not working right, as it surely will start to fall into place for you.

I have noticed that so many people spend so much time worrying about the simple things in life, often time making life so much harder for themselves. The key to a wonderful relationship is in the self. Once you are happy then and only then can you share such with another. You cannot make a man or a woman happy if they are not happy themselves.

Posted: at 3-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 3-09-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Very well, good point and reason where is kebella hv been looking for a way to make her happy , hope this revive her

Posted: at 3-09-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 4-09-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Ok,i don hear

Posted: at 4-09-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 4-09-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago)
Sorry poster but i no see sense for this post.

1) for all i know, relationship is not a simple thing of life (serious thing)

2)Be encouraged, have faith, and more importantly be inspired in the Lord* Once you do this, you will not have time to worry about why your relationship is not working right, as it surely will start to fall into place for you...... I'M NOT A BORN AGAIN

3) You cannot make a man or a woman happy if they are not happy themselves.....I DOUBT IF YOU BELIEVE THIS YOUR SELF

THIS IS THE ONLY THING I PICK FROM YOUR POST.....To have courage is not only admirable it is inspirational... At some point in ones life they must summon up courage in order to push forward and truly start living by the grace of the most high

NO OFFENCE TAKING AND AM NOT GIVING ANY...JUST MY OWN POINT OF VIEW
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Empress_Ameera at 4-09-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on  4-09-2011 03:04 AM

2)Be encouraged, have faith, and more importantly be inspired in the Lord* Once you do this, you will not have time to worry about why your relationship is not working right, as it surely will start to fall into place for you...... I'M NOT A BORN AGAIN

3) You cannot make a man or a woman happy if they are not happy themselves.....I DOUBT IF YOU BELIEVE THIS YOUR SELF

THIS IS THE ONLY THING I PICK FROM YOUR POST.....To have courage is not only admirable it is inspirational... At some point in ones life they must summon up courage in order to push forward and truly start living by the grace of the most high

Thats fine as long as you received something from the post, that is the great thing of being different and having different views. We will not agree with everything that another says, however the beauty is that there is something that is given that we can share in, so thanks brother. However I am a firm believer that in order for you to even to begin making another happy, that you must be happy yourself, and this can be layered however there is some level of happiness within you. Please no you do not have to be born again, whatever that means for you to have faith. I respect your point of view nonetheless.....

Posted: at 4-09-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 4-09-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on  4-09-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on  4-09-2011 03:04 AM

Thats fine as long as you received something from the post, that is the great thing of being different and having different views. We will not agree with everything that another says, however the beauty is that there is something that is given that we can share in, so thanks brother. However I am a firm believer that in order for you to even to begin making another happy, that you must be happy yourself, and this can be layered however there is some level of happiness within you. Please no you do not have to be born again, whatever that means for you to have faith. I respect your point of view nonetheless.....

thanks for your kind understanding of my view......I'm honored
Posted: at 4-09-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-09-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 4-09-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 5-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
talk  Cheesy

Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 5-09-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
"Once you are happy then and only then can you share such with another. You cannot make a man or a woman happy if they are not happy themselves."

Yea I agree.........but what happens when what actually makes you happy is something your partner abhors?

Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
poster i agree with you...make myself happy first before someone else....who really cares if he is not happy hisssssssssssssss?

Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 5-09-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad she up there not happy  Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
who Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 5-09-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 02:35 PM
who Huh? Huh?

U of course, old pant  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-09-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-09-2011 12:31 PM
poster i agree with you...make myself happy first before someone else....who really cares if he is not happy hisssssssssssssss?

Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 5-09-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-09-2011 12:31 PM

you don sign single for life? abi you tai him somewhere?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 6-09-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
interesting poster
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero