What would you do? if you love someone that is already in a relationship (Page 3)

Date: 06-09-2011 8:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Diamond
1 2 [3] 4
- 1daful at 9-09-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
How,

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 9-09-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  9-09-2011 12:02 PM
How,

if im in luv with the lady who is married i'll continue with it  Cool

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 9-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Why should you?

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 9-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  9-09-2011 12:13 PM
Why should you?

The Power of LOVE, is something that one cannot overlook just like dat  Cool

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 9-09-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 9-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  9-09-2011 12:28 PM
Hmm

yeah thats the true spirit of luv , it is unconditional  Cool

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 9-09-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-09-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 9-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Kebella im still not going to loose it  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes until u ve me back  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larrynaija at 9-09-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
i will walk up 2 her and tell her how i feel about her just to hear what she will say, if she is on my path i will try to be nicer dan any oda man on earth just to win her soul
Posted: at 9-09-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- homys at 11-09-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg more advise 'cos I'm a patient(victim)
Posted: at 11-09-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 11-09-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Ha ha

Posted: at 11-09-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 11-09-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
U try n let it go.... Or keep it in ur pocket...
Posted: at 11-09-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mchinwendu at 11-09-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
If you love someone and they belong to someone else already...the best, let them go.  It may be painful, but it is the best you can do for yourself.   If your still in love with the person, try not to get involved with another guy until you are over the heartbreak.  Why?  So, you don't end up hurting an innocent guy who may fall in love with you when you're in love with another.  And, what if things happen and the one you love no longer belongs to another...the one you lead on, knowing you were in love with another will be hurt.  So, be careful because what you do to others you also do to yourself.

If things don't work out with the person he's with, maybe you two will come back together; but you had no hand in the break-up, so hopefully it goes well.  Although, he did deceive you in the first place, so you'll have to consider this; if he cheated on the one he was with with you; what will keep him from cheating on you with another?

If the guy has a girlfriend, and you interfere in anyway, through any means; be ready because what you do to others you do to yourself also.

If the guy is married, and you interfere in anyway, through any means; be ready you have put yourself in a war against God.  Those two people are legally married to each other and you are an outsider.  On top of that, what you do to others you also do to yourself. 
Posted: at 11-09-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 11-09-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
love in peti china

Posted: at 11-09-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 11-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mchinwendu on 11-09-2011 07:37 PM
If you love someone and they belong to someone else already...the best, let them go.  It may be painful, but it is the best you can do for yourself.   If your still in love with the person, try not to get involved with another guy until you are over the heartbreak.  Why?  So, you don't end up hurting an innocent guy who may fall in love with you when you're in love with another.  And, what if things happen and the one you love no longer belongs to another...the one you lead on, knowing you were in love with another will be hurt.  So, be careful because what you do to others you also do to yourself.

If things don't work out with the person he's with, maybe you two will come back together; but you had no hand in the break-up, so hopefully it goes well.  Although, he did deceive you in the first place, so you'll have to consider this; if he cheated on the one he was with with you; what will keep him from cheating on you with another?

If the guy has a girlfriend, and you interfere in anyway, through any means; be ready because what you do to others you do to yourself also.

If the guy is married, and you interfere in anyway, through any means; be ready you have put yourself in a war against God.  Those two people are legally married to each other and you are an outsider.  On top of that, what you do to others you also do to yourself. 

And if you are not aware if he is married or belong to some1 else and you later got the shocking news later already u are deeply in love.

Posted: at 11-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-09-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  9-09-2011 12:55 PM
Kebella im still not going to loose it  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes until u ve me back  Roll Eyes
my arms re wide open Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-09-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mchinwendu at 11-09-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 11-09-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: mchinwendu on 11-09-2011 07:37 PM

And if you are not aware if he is married or belong to some1 else and you later got the shocking news later already u are deeply in love.

If you are already deeply in love with the guy and you get the shocking news that he belongs to another?  My dear so sorry...that is painful. It probably hurts the more because you were blindsided, after you've given your heart to him.  If all happpened as you said, then he deceived you.  The guy doesn't seem trust worthy at all.  If he can cheat on the one he's with with you, it seems he doesn't respect himself or women.  What really can he offer you...that's good for you?  It is far better for you to let go of what you feel for him now.  And please, I hope you don't allow him to lure you into anything especially since you now know he is married.  Ask God to forgive you because you didn't know you were in someone's marriage.  Don't take the married guys calls, texts and don't see him.  Wouldn't you want to be free from this hearbreak when your own guy comes alone?  It will be slow at first, but one day at a time...it will get better, ok?   
Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 26-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
If he belongs to someone else why wud u chase him?
If he's married, let him be! All these homebreakers sef  Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4