Naturally in the olden days , placenta's are burried and the umblical cord stump when fallen off burried beside a tree as a remembrance or an inheritance for the child .In mordern times when most deliveries are in the hospitals , the hospital usually takes care of the placenta . I just read a write up where women and some men were dicussing what they do with their child's placenta and some of these responses are really amazing : *i cook a very nice soup with them and they tastes really good.................all other mamals do eat their placenta. *I sold it to a chineese phamacist who used it to make some drugs * i just dry and keep them *etc Pals , what do u think is the best way to handle the placenta and do u think that the way a childs placenta or umblical stump is handled could have any effect on the child ? lets have your views
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Naturally in the olden days , placenta's are burried and the umblical cord stump when fallen off burried beside a tree as a remembrance or an inheritance for the child .In mordern times when most deliveries are in the hospitals , the hospital usually takes care of the placenta . I just read a write up where women and some men were dicussing what they do with their child's placenta and some of these responses are really amazing : *i cook a very nice soup with them and they tastes really good .................all other mamals do eat their placenta. *I sold it to a chineese phamacist who used it to make some drugs * i just dry and keep them *etc Pals , what do u think is the best way to handle the placenta and do u think that the way a childs placenta or umblical stump is handled could have any effect on the child ? lets have your views
did i just read that? i mean d words in read
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
That was why i said some of the reponses were really strange .
so what will u do with ur childs placenta ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
hmm i may use it to do some pepper soup or ngwongwo with something to download it lol
please be seriuos ...........but do u think what u do with it can affect ur child ?
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
hmm i may use it to do some pepper soup or ngwongwo with something to download it lol
please be seriuos ...........but do u think what u do with it can affect ur child ?
well on a serious note.i don't think i need them in the first place.with or without,the love for my child won't be jeopardized..speaking on "affecting a child" how? cuz personally i don't believe in any crappy superstitious belief.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy4reall at 12-09-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) (m)
hmmm......cooking kwa.........going home now to cook placenta..........or e better make I sell am to chinko pharmacist......I think I need d money than eating it
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
those respones are funny...you burried it like olden day...
yea , but do u think that the woman that ate her childs placenta is normal ?
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
well on a serious note.i don't think i need them in the first place.with or without,the love for my child won't be jeopardized..speaking on "affecting a child" how? cuz personally i don't believe in any crappy superstitious belief.
u know some poeple burry the umbilican stump of their child beside a tree ..............and some riligious thinkers believe it could have a negative effect on the child
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
hmmm......cooking kwa.........going home now to cook placenta..........or e better make I sell am to chinko pharmacist......I think I need d money than eating it
mone miner ..............better sell the child for the money .........lol
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
those respones are funny...you burried it like olden day...
yea , but do u think that the woman that ate her childs placenta is normal ?
nah..they are abnormal...they are like goat..she-goat who ate their..
but that was exactly what they believe ..........."every mamal eats its placenta"
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 12-09-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-09-2011 01:16 PM
its like u know........anywayz all I need is to keep 1 wit me....... so its either I sell it and keep the baby or sell d baby and keep the plastic sorry placenta
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
its like u know........anywayz all I need is to keep 1 wit me....... so its either I sell it and keep the baby or sell d baby and keep the plastic sorry placenta
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero