C-boy at 6-01-2009 04:52 PM (16 years ago) (m) if u insist to ask him/her, better use scientific calculator...
One united!!! Posted: at 6-01-2009 04:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 6-01-2009 04:57 PM (16 years ago) (m) With that you can count it.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 6-01-2009 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 06:47 PM (16 years ago) (f) I won't tell and I don't want to know.
bcos they r too numerous to relate....  No I am not ashamed of my number, but I feel it was before him and he has no right to know. What is he honestly going to do with the information? What good would it do with the r/ship.
You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:47 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 06:47 PM (16 years ago) (f) she has done too many....
too many what??
You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:47 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 06:49 PM (16 years ago) (f) she has done too many....
And won't like to tell....nor rather allow the other person to ask her. lol Not so, she wont tell because she could be a lesbian lol You watch your mouth; don't spit any insults...because if I start....I will make you feel so small.
You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
prencess at 6-01-2009 06:50 PM (16 years ago) (f) na fight pls na new year we dey ooooooooooooo Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 06:51 PM (16 years ago) (f) she has done too many....
And won't like to tell....nor rather allow the other person to ask her. lol I have no problem tell the person I'm with how many....if I saw a reason to.
You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:51 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 07:10 PM (16 years ago) (f) na fight pls na new year we dey ooooooooooooo
With Mazi leading the way.... Samyrocko and dnishe....keep following.....
You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co Posted: at 6-01-2009 07:10 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
akjasper at 6-01-2009 07:16 PM (16 years ago) (m) I won't tell and I don't want to know.
bcos they r too numerous to relate....  No I am not ashamed of my number, but I feel it was before him and he has no right to know. What is he honestly going to do with the information? What good would it do with the r/ship. A lot ........... Posted: at 6-01-2009 07:16 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
it is an experience that counts Posted: at 6-01-2009 07:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 6-01-2009 11:42 PM (16 years ago) (m) na fight pls na new year we dey ooooooooooooo
With Mazi leading the way.... Samyrocko and dnishe....keep following..... @ ihuoma --- keep cool jareee. dnt mind dem plays jareee Posted: at 6-01-2009 11:42 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
well. no. i think one should mind ones business. and if they want to tell u then cool. Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:37 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 7-01-2009 12:39 AM (16 years ago) (m) she has done too many....
too many what?? Too Many Somethin na
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:39 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
passin Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:52 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
baloo at 7-01-2009 12:55 AM (16 years ago) (m) Hello, I joined CBclickbank affiliate program recently without any registration fee, this is a program have been enjoin so much since i registered. CBclickbank affiliate program is a program where you can earn $161,452,38 just for you to refer your friends! You can easily do this just with a click on the link provided here for your registration http://cbclickbank.com/affiliate/?r=Thereds_blues you will never regret you did. OR I want to tell you about a great site I found. They pay me to read e-mail, visit web sites and much more. It's free to join and easy to sign up! CLICK THIS LINK TO VISIT: http://depacco.com/pages/index.php?refid=theredsblues  ... i suppose there's computer virus somewhere... Dguy plz use the latest antivirus scan...2009 precisely. LMAO Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Should you ask your partner about his/her previous segxwal experiences?
why the hell would u do that is just in - humane Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:56 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
baloo at 7-01-2009 12:57 AM (16 years ago) (m) Should you ask your partner about his/her previous segxwal experiences?
it is nt compulsory thou , but it is beta to know it Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:57 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Should you ask your partner about his/her previous segxwal experiences?
why the hell would u do that is just in - humane abi 0ohh Posted: at 7-01-2009 01:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
baloo at 7-01-2009 01:02 AM (16 years ago) (m) Should you ask your partner about his/her previous segxwal experiences?
why the hell would u do that is just in - humane abi 0ohh hehe i bet u r avin a skeleton in ya cupboard Posted: at 7-01-2009 01:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmm, d only sketeton i have in my cupboard is that i ...hmm....did something yesterday..u know Posted: at 7-01-2009 01:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |