Libya Rebels Still Killing Nigerians [Picture] (Page 2)

Date: 19-09-2011 5:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- rolifaith at 19-09-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agbiwo on 19-09-2011 07:21 PM
You guys here like to comment sha but the truth is that.All Europe countries carry all the citizen from Libya before no fly zone was implemented on that country, African countries many of them do the same some Niger get luck run go Europe and they are happy their now and the one when plane go carry from Nigeria that cost a lot of money they nor gree enter now them fey face wetin them go there for fine..how goodluck Jona dey at fault here...

pls tell them, where them dey wen naija president send plane to libya, some enter but some refuse, so they take anything they see there rubbish.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 19-09-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
is dere really a government in this ghetto? sorry country??..............dont tink so
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 19-09-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 06:21 PM
Soooo SAD. Jonathan is currently sleeping, please someone (PATIENCE) help me wake him up.

pls tell me how on earth was he sleeping, when he send plane to Libya to carry those hungry fools, some of them ccame back home why some refuse. they should take wat ever they see. hissssss
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 19-09-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: segxykay on 19-09-2011 07:43 PM
is dere really a government in this ghetto? sorry country??..............dont tink so

really then pack out of the country u hear, u can form your own country.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toikumo at 19-09-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Where is the Nigerian gov't when you need them?  What are Nigerians doing in Libya of all places?
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 19-09-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 07:01 PM
sup ex......long time Huh?
abi my ex ??  i dey nija dats y i no dey connect wella hw u dey ?
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 19-09-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Even though the trapped Naija's refused to come home when they had the
opportunity, we as a nation cannot, and should not abandon them in Libya.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 19-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prosperos on 19-09-2011 07:06 PM
imagine lybia a hungry country intimidiating Lion of Africa (Naija)
bro u r lost if u think libya is a hungry country !! a country dat is capable of feeding d whole of naija !! do ur research well.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright332 at 19-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
cadanre,Kentukey,ebysco,mallorca,cabral,darealman123456,dukkieson,donrichman,segxykay,you people are fools,what due you want Jonathan to due right now,due you need him to send another plan in war front,how due you need him to rescue all this people at the war line,use your brain dont comment like animal,i believe you people are not from east maybe your a member of Boko Hram
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bright332 at 19-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
cadanre,Kentukey,ebysco,mallorca,cabral,darealman123456,dukkieson,donrichman,segxykay, if you people dont know what to comment you better look like mugu watch all those photo here and sleep mugu house people
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bright332 at 19-09-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
i jump and pass
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimole at 19-09-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
say that again my brother .. do we have President in Nigeria or Government that can rescue them out ...... Government that are unable to rescue people in Nigeria from Boko Haram   , how do we think they we help dose our people in Libya.... we call them president ,but they are all Monkey all they know is to eat banana .. from President monkey to another president Monkey ... my prayer for dose in Libya is that God will Protect them
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 19-09-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Pls dont call Mr. President here o, when it all started FG sent two Planes to go get naijas that are there and some refused to go because they are en-route to Europe. So make dem face the consequences.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chikemags2 at 19-09-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
You people calling Jonathan's name as far as this issue is concerned are very stupid, what do you want jonathan to do? to order a STOP to the killing?, who told you people that those that were killed were nigerians? even if they were nigerians, did Jonathan send them to libya? they are just the victims of the libya's uprising, not anybody's fault, or are nigerians not killing their fellow nigerians with the same colour, culture and race? not to talk of people from other country and with different colour, culture and race. I pray that you people will get to power one day, lets see how you can transform your people. God bless nigeria and nigerians.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ruvkris at 19-09-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
WHEN JONATHAN TOOK PLANE TO EVACUATE THEM, WHERE DID THEY GO?
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 19-09-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
 not that am bold of how things re going in nigeria neither am supporting the masacering of nigerians in lybia,
 some times its very guud to swallow pride and accept some helps coming to u cos uncertainty,
when the lybian war was about starting ,the jonathans sent a bouring 774-365n air craft to lybia t6o transport all nigerians home but some negleted the offer
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunanalysis at 19-09-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
abeg jonathan wake up from sleep, things are getting worst everyday in Nigeria if care is not taking Nigeria may become the poorest country in the whole world
Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- keke405 at 19-09-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
calabar man say e harooo  (e hard ooo), me i dont know who to blame FG or the individual the country hard and there is no love no respect for man kind only the rich are recognise . only in nigeria you will hear this language (well meaning nigeria ) a country that count his citizen to be meaningless what do you expect
Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 19-09-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
There is not a lot of things we can do in such situation. You are not requested to go to Libya and fight to save anyone. This is just information so you have knowledge of what is happening around you. Knowledge puts you in a good position to react correctly or rightly. So what can we do?

We can for once agree that the government will save no one and the lives of it's citizensa abroad or within, is none of their worries. Why do we say such.

BECAUSE ...... they are in place of power and quicker knowledge of activities than the rest of us. They knew when Isreal in February make the anouncement that they are sending 50, 000 black fighters to help Gaddafi. They know this is a lie......we know this is a lie too. This is the main bone of contention why there is a reason for killing black people in Libya. BUT WHO IS REALLY DOING THE KILLING? I can safely tell you that it is the french and english armies that are killing both Libyans and Black Africans equally in the NATO backed assault. The rebels are just being used to take the blame or credit for taking over Libya.

Do not hate the Libyans.......they are not the ones killing the black people. I can tell you that a town was demolished with it's 10 000 inhabitants missing. The rebels where showed to announce that the people of the town ran away into hiding. The media is so wrong!

Well Naija government is countrolled by the Isrealites. All our millitary and intelligence is countrolled by MOSSAD. Naija government know the truth, what is really happening in Libya, but will rather their people die in their thousands? Why? BECAUSE they are also ready and are in process or creating more than that number of deaths in Nigeria. How many earth quakes so far this year around the world? I hope you dont think mother nature is that angry and all these flooding too are just natural occurence.

I just hope Gadaffi is able to regain control in Libya, so you can all hear the truth of what really is happening there.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 19-09-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm, bad pple

Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper