Oh I almost

Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:05 PM emma u must be stubborn father But thank God I am a caring husband! ![]() Oh I almost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:05 PM emma u must be stubborn father hahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ehen naa..n u know i'm right ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:05 PM emma u must be stubborn father But thank God I am a caring husband! ![]() Oh I almost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i know what was in your mind.u thought i was Onyiis eehhh kwa?
hehehe, she be na close territory. Abi trademark dey on her? Reply
she dey come make she answer u herself Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:05 PM emma u must be stubborn father But thank God I am a caring husband! ![]() Oh I almost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i know what was in your mind.u thought i was Onyiis eehhh kwa? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:16 PM hehehe, she be na close territory. Abi trademark dey on her? original trademark !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 4-10-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:16 PM hehehe, she be na close territory. Abi trademark dey on her? original trademark !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 4-10-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:16 PM hehehe, she be na close territory. Abi trademark dey on her? original trademark !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i hope urs get NAFDAC number
Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 4-10-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:16 PM hehehe, she be na close territory. Abi trademark dey on her? original trademark !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i hope urs get NAFDAC number
Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 4-10-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:16 PM hehehe, she be na close territory. Abi trademark dey on her? original trademark !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i hope urs get NAFDAC number of course !! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 6-10-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 4-10-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:16 PM hehehe, she be na close territory. Abi trademark dey on her? original trademark !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i hope urs get NAFDAC number of course !! hmm but Nafdac number not always guarantee original.
Quote from: sobeit on 6-10-2011 11:30 AM Quote from: onyiis on 6-10-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 4-10-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:16 PM hehehe, she be na close territory. Abi trademark dey on her? original trademark !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i hope urs get NAFDAC number of course !! hmm but Nafdac number not always guarantee original. it does ......unless the NAFDAC no is fake !!! You know these days some poeple can just put nos on products and claim its from NAFDAC "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 6-10-2011 12:09 PM Quote from: sobeit on 6-10-2011 11:30 AM Quote from: onyiis on 6-10-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: sobeit on 4-10-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 4-10-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 4-10-2011 02:16 PM hehehe, she be na close territory. Abi trademark dey on her? original trademark !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i hope urs get NAFDAC number of course !! hmm but Nafdac number not always guarantee original. it does ......unless the NAFDAC no is fake !!! You know these days some poeple can just put nos on products and claim its from NAFDAC exactly! that's my point...in nigeria u can get a product labelled D&G for example..but in reality the product is fake!
Trust Nigeria for its ingenuity and creativity! Reply
lolz Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 7-10-2011 08:58 AM lolz Hi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 7-10-2011 10:27 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Tension In Kokori As Man Assaults Policeman, Environmental Officers, Tears Police Uniform (Vid)