YOUR WELCOME TO HELL FIRE,STUPID MAN.LATER COME BACK AND CARRY YOUR CHARM,AND GO BACK TO HELL FIRE,THAT,S WHERE YOU BELONG Reply
Quote from: Nnadis5 on 23-09-2011 12:48 AM stupid man go do odeshi, oshigo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: princemekus on 23-09-2011 01:43 AM YOUR WELCOME TO HELL FIRE,STUPID MAN.LATER COME BACK AND CARRY YOUR CHARM,AND GO BACK TO HELL FIRE,THAT,S WHERE YOU BELONG
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 07:24 PM Quote from: maryclaret on 22-09-2011 02:07 PM "Taju, a one-eyed man..." Like really? Did they have to add that to his description? SMH I really tire for some Naija reporters. Or is that one-eyed people can't shoot a person? Mschewww IF HE GET TWO EYES, HE SHOULD'VE SHOOT HIM ON HIS LEG OR ANY OTHER SIDE OF HIS BODY THAN THE CHEST HE DIDNT SEE WITH ONE REMAINING EYE... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemekus on 23-09-2011 01:46 AM Quote from: princemekus on 23-09-2011 01:43 AM YOUR WELCOME TO HELL FIRE,STUPID MAN.LATER COME BACK AND CARRY YOUR CHARM,AND GO BACK TO HELL FIRE,THAT,S WHERE YOU BELONG
YOU TINK U ARE IN CHAINA, AFTER WATCHIN BULLET PFOOF MONK YOU WANTED TO ACT IT ABI? DONT YOU KNOW ITS FILM TRICKS? SORY MAN Reply
Why shooting him in the chest? ReplyWell Odeshi has failed him this time
na him cup full, he who wields the sword dies by the sword, no power supersedes the power of the LORD JEHOVAH GOD. Reply
Lol ReplyThe Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
This is a good script for an interesting movie,so funny,The devil at work. Reply
people really don't know how to handle a traditional charm/protection when you do such things they can never protect you when you boast with them or when you try to make shows with it , the charms or protection only work when they bullet came to you unknowingly or when sudden firing occur around you that is when it will function . Reply
hahahahaha i can't laugh Reply
Mumu get levels. Reply
abeg lemme pass jare Reply
Satan don deceive am, catch am, go put for hell fire now. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Them for test the OPC man with enough punches first to know wether it will enter before gun na. It is suppose to be PUNCHES====>GUN===> then BOMB Reply![]() ![]()
oops...! that was so unfortunate. Reply
I like it like that. So that next generation he will know that there are original and fake thing in the world. LOL Reply
Quote from: AKUDINANWA on 23-09-2011 05:53 AM people really don't know how to handle a traditional charm/protection when you do such things they can never protect you when you boast with them or when you try to make shows with it , the charms or protection only work when they bullet came to you unknowingly or when sudden firing occur around you that is when it will function . Talking from experience IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA