Really funny... I wonder Y ppl still blv in dis. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 10:08 AM word? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Did I hear u right, loose cannon?
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 23-09-2011 02:06 PM am sure the man has been watching too much of oyinbo action films of recent hahahahahahhahhah i think so too ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: DHash on 23-09-2011 12:41 PM Naija people, I like this country no be small. lols my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akposy19 on 23-09-2011 10:27 AM Who send am message? local gun ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
everyday is for the thief Replybt one day is 4 the owner dnt be deceive God cannot be mock
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is just the begining Reply
am in midst of mix feeling, 1,he died and leaving the family in hands of delima, the wife n kids re now widow n father-less. Reply2,u can see what ignorant has cuased him,see how they killed him like a chicken said the wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lesson to those perpetrating evil cos they trust in their charm. Now u see dat it fails... Reply
dat is how is surpose to be to any person who belive only on charm , if i where police i will not arrest the shooter , b/c he do invite dearth for himself , useless, man who do not belive in christ,am sure he must be one off moist wanted , GO TO HELL IN PAIN, phyuk OPC , I DONT CARE,NOSENCE, Reply
Quote from: queenrukky on 22-09-2011 11:59 AM realli funny....no 1 shld be arrested o,he kalled it 4 himslf Exactly wht i said whn i heard the news ...... how foolish and stupid ppl can be ? Abeg make una set the man free joor, the deceased killed himself, stupid. mtcheeeeew
Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 12:18 PM He should have at least shot him in the leg, see now where that has landed the two of them..........too bad He should have at least shot him in the leg, yes i agree. But the deceased was not blind nor dumb whn the gun was pointed towards his chest, ignorant is a disease. good for him so tht the rest of them tht believe in tht shit will learn
Wow! what a tragedy, even the baba alawo's are into 419 too Reply![]()
Quote from: Nnadis5 on 23-09-2011 12:48 AM stupid man go do odeshi, oshigo Oshigo my brother, hahahahahahhah
Dis serve as eye opener 2 all who blkve in juju Reply
good for him, those who carry guns and believe in it die in it, who knows how many ppl the man had killed ? Reply