50scent at 23-09-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) listen woman, even the blind can see her sexiness, not like u that has expired in the hands of that loser, 50p.  aint i sexy :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
No matter what i do , where i am, I always made u a quality of my heart what else do u want ? Cant u abstain for just a seconds
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
na wah ooo..i talked about me being sexy..no body send me again
media still dey send u babe, dont mind them, they re blind to see wat media is seeing. smilingg  aww! all these for me? u won the most beautiful/sexiest damsel EVER visited np.. no competition!.....and to make u smile is wat i studied..so expect more Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
listen woman, even the blind can see her sexiness, not like u that has expired in the hands of that loser, 50p.  aint i sexy :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( u were a little bit sexy back in the days i married u, but now naaaaah, ur sexiness has been shared among ur fishes. so dry ur tears! Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 23-09-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) na wah ooo..i talked about me being sexy..no body send me again
media still dey send u babe, dont mind them, they re blind to see wat media is seeing. smilingg  aww! all these for me? u won the most beautiful/sexiest damsel EVER visited np.. no competition!.....and to make u smile is wat i studied..so expect more  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 23-09-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) (f) listen woman, even the blind can see her sexiness, not like u that has expired in the hands of that loser, 50p.  aint i sexy :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( u were a little bit sexy back in the days i married u, but now naaaaah, ur sexiness has been shared among ur fishes. so dry ur tears! am i that awful
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 23-09-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) listen woman, even the blind can see her sexiness, not like u that has expired in the hands of that loser, 50p.  aint i sexy :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( No matter what i do , where i am, I always made u a quality of my heart what else do u want ? Cant u abstain for just a seconds i command yu to go to bed i ve an important issues to discuss with media  stop showing up here agian
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
listen woman, even the blind can see her sexiness, not like u that has expired in the hands of that loser, 50p.  aint i sexy :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( No matter what i do , where i am, I always made u a quality of my heart what else do u want ? Cant u abstain for just a seconds i command yu to go to bed i ve an important issues to discuss with media  stop showing up here agian  woman u re not discussing anything with media, follow ur husband..and pls dont ruin my chance of getting this beautiful damsel Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 23-09-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ poster u think say u fine? abeg compare your self to divine project and analyse your findings.
hmmmmmmmmmmmm............I pass first abeg.........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Interesting Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kb, kb, kb how many time did i called u  im warning u ,if u scare her away... i will show u Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
go hid that ur hideous face from here, there is nothing interesting about this woman scaring away the beautiful damsel im after Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 23-09-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) listen woman, even the blind can see her sexiness, not like u that has expired in the hands of that loser, 50p.  aint i sexy :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( o matter what i do , where i am, I always made u a quality of my heart what else do u want ? Cant u abstain for just a seconds i command yu to go to bed i ve an important issues to discuss with media  stop showing up here agian  See u better follow me
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 23-09-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 23-09-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-09-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 23-09-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) do i really deserve this insult :'( :'( :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-09-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 23-09-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) thnx God ur here swity
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-09-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 23-09-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) do i really deserve this insult :'( :'( :'( :'( Yes in as much u want to treat urself like a slave rather than a queen
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 23-09-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 23-09-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) re yu calling me me names :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-09-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Being sexy is about sex appeal. Posted: at 23-09-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
do i really deserve this insult :'( :'( :'( :'( Yes in as much u want to treat urself like a slave rather than a queen  a queen amongst ur thousand and one concubine? Posted: at 23-09-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |