![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-09-2011 04:29 PM Sweety tell them plsssssssssssssssss 50 kobo i dont know why he is so jealous and just wont stop crying over spilt milk damn it,i though he would have been a grown up and accept the fact that he is a damn loser and will remain a loser hehehehe i wish he realise his level asap ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 23-09-2011 04:06 PM 50p how dare u mess with me Im not shitting on you PAL, Levels pass levels a whole 50 with yu![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I rock NY city PAL leave this Emepretty alone she is more than you are ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The same trash i pump into ur belly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Poster, from your picture I think you are sexy, but you have to be yourself, what ReplyI find sexy in a lady may not be sexy to the next guy. Leaving one's boops hanging, and heavy make-up cannot make anyone sexy.
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-09-2011 04:27 PM She is my Angel anything i mean everything goes for her,tell me how you ever seen any babe thats is a s sweet as my KB?i guess not much love n' respect swity ..............no one buh yu.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
mydicksweet ReplyAnointed idiot do i look jealous ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Chai hehehe sweety sure he is an inpotent thats while he is all around the village running like a Lizard Reply
Lolz look at this uncontrolable APE calling a kettle black Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 23-09-2011 04:06 PM 50p how dare u mess with me Im not shitting on you PAL, Levels pass levels a whole 50 with yu![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I rock NY city PAL leave this Emepretty alone she is more than you are ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Infact u two makes a perfect couple, best sick couple hv ever seen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() One anointed moron, second excellent fraudster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Always my bautiful Angel My sunshine The only one that made my life has meaning........................unlike like @50 kobo thats single and jobless lol did i just say jobless ![]() ![]() ![]()
hey guys, media is out... nice fun Replysay me hello to my sweetheart emepretty when she comes back stay easy everyone.....
Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 23-09-2011 04:06 PM 50p how dare u mess with me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Im not shitting on you PAL, Levels pass levels a whole 50 with yu I rock NY city PAL leave this Emepretty alone she is more than you are ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What? your Alien boyfriend is outta there barking cant u get him a trash to eat ![]() The same trash i pump into ur belly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Infact u two makes a perfect couple, best sick couple hv ever seen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() One anointed moron, second excellent fraudster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 23-09-2011 04:38 PM hey guys, media is out... nice fun whats that suppose to mean say me hello to my sweetheart kebella when she comes back stay easy everyone..... ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol whatever!!! but have it in mind that you where once my sweetheart dumpee and you know what?a dumpee is no differience from a trsh bag,a gabage Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
oh are u on your period , why yelling Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-09-2011 04:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Always my bautiful Angel My sunshine The only one that made my life has meaning........................unlike like @50 kobo thats single and jobless lol did i just say jobless ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 23-09-2011 04:38 PM hey guys, media is out... nice fun whats that suppose to mean say me hello to my sweetheart kebella when she comes back stay easy everyone..... ![]() Common stop seducing him he wants to go ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-09-2011 04:40 PM lol whatever!!! but have it in mind that you where once my sweetheart dumpee and you know what?a dumpee is no differience from a trsh bag,a gabage swity pls yu wan kil pesin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 23-09-2011 04:38 PM hey guys, media is out... nice fun whats that suppose to mean say me hello to my sweetheart kebella when she comes back stay easy everyone..... ![]() Common stop seducing him he wants to go ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)