Watching. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Of course, there is a difference b/w them. Love is love while like is like. Reply
u r right fritzreikosz...Love is an emotion, an intangible feeling Replythat often winds up being misunderstood Like is a kind of sugar-free version of love When the one you love is crying, you cry with him But when the one you like is crying, you end up comforting...do u believe dat?
Quote from: prencess on 5-01-2009 12:23 PM yeah there is difference between love and like u can use like for inanimate things u can say ah I like this cloth or this shoe while u cant say i love this cloth We make use of love when it comes to human matter and we know that there are four different kinds of love so love and like is not the same 4 diffrent kinds of love??? name 'em plsssssss
@vixenx..U're right but lots of people misunderstand like to love, Replylikeness and love are totally opposite thing, likeness arises in mind but love is by your heart. As mind and heart are two different things, similarly likeness and love differ from each other.
So what you're telling us in essence is you can't like somebody huh? Or better still you're saying its hardly logical to have such a scenario? Sorry to disappoint you but LIKE isn't used just for inanimate objects alone. You can actually like somebody but not love them. ReplyQuote from: Texas-star on 5-01-2009 05:14 PM ![]()
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 5-01-2009 07:21 AM Many people think that there is no difference between like and love but I certainly do believe that there is a difference. And who are those many ppl? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
good question Reply![]()
Yu suppose know na... No be yu say dem Many? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
wat many Reply
guy go look bush!!!, I've being seeing your postings, you hardly say anything meaningful. ReplyQuote from: tman4real on 5-01-2009 09:06 PM wat many
Quote from: fritzreikosz on 5-01-2009 09:30 PM guy go look bush!!!, I've being seeing your postings, you hardly say anything meaningful. Quote from: tman4real on 5-01-2009 09:06 PM wat many ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: tman4real on 5-01-2009 09:06 PM wat many U are surpose to be kicked out of here........
Fair enough... Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 5-01-2009 09:37 PM Quote from: tman4real on 5-01-2009 09:06 PM wat many U are surpose to be kicked out of here........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Hello, I joined CBclickbank affiliate program recently without any registration fee, this is a program have been enjoin so much since i registered. CBclickbank affiliate program is a program where you can earn $161,452,38 just for you to refer your friends! You can easily do this just with a click on the link provided here for your registration http://cbclickbank.com/affiliate/?r=Thereds_blues you will never regret you did. OR I want to tell you about a great site I found. They pay me to read e-mail, visit web sites and much more. It's free to join and easy to sign up! CLICK THIS LINK TO VISIT: http://depacco.com/pages/index.php?refid=theredsblues
Quote from: osituga on 5-01-2009 02:52 PM Great difference indeed !!! in terms of relationship,imagine sum1 u dnt knw b4 walk up to u and tels u I LOVE U!.actualy the 1st tin dat cums in is likenes..And it is very controlable in terms of decision makin.As time goes on wit an open HAT,love cums in.And also when a grul or a guy likes themselves,little tins might seprate then and no rethink is done sumtimes.bt love it speaks for itself.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)