Immigration Intercept 100 Libyan mercenaries in Kaduna (Page 6)

Date: 26-09-2011 7:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- divineproject at 28-09-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 03:45 PM
but supose they came inn through Bakassai/Cameroun boarder, shall we imagine they could be requrited and use as Biafra rebelists too? lets be thruth and be fair to one another and stop bush hunting that will not be of use to eighter saide, you have all labelled the entire northern as insecure and our elites as terrorist , that has to stop now , --- ok?

I disagree jor........no be we..........I read a post here (cant find it again sha).......the boko haram guy gave an interview and he revealed how some elites send some people abroad (Mauritian?)to go and learn how to do all these things, so if this is coming from someone who is on ground there, how do u expect me not to believe that these guys would be used the wrong way?

Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
so supose from your end , it could have been to your advantage, i assure you we need them not for that here , there is no reasons for that when we are not lacking some men and women even within who understand the region much more and better than those hungary looking intruders, our religion and custom is too accomodating , thats just the only reason that can easily pave way for their abode within us so easily, and apart, i knows the LIBYANS much more than you do , i schooled with some and met alot not in their country but from outside, ---ok?
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 28-09-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Ok, I wan go sleep.......meanwhile I go keep my fingers crossed sha.......no say I no talk am oo........

Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
sleep well so my dear sister, and make you dream of me and me only in ya sleep ooo, but its too early now , abi you dey sick?
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 28-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
I no sick oo..........am just tired jare.........too much work

Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
go take rest now my dear,softly softly na em be the life ooo
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- LOVINGU501 at 28-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 28-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Zubby24 at 29-09-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Good job here by imigration if truly they are libians, in addition is the Indians, if you guys will agree with me that 90% of them don't have papers and then they are atcking us here so bad in diffrent directions, so there is o how we should be suffering in their hand here and they will relax over there and do thing the way they want it, so guys should keep eyes on Indians so much cos they really suck..
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]