Quote from: bitte on 27-09-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: maryclaret on 26-09-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: ify0 on 26-09-2011 11:40 PM excess money no dey sweet at all,look at her she is even ugly and her hair is finished and covered with artificial,na waoo,girl enjoy ur self na God give u My dear, you took the words right out of my mouth... Her hair is just finished kpatakpata, chai. Even with her riches, I don't envy her at all. Anyways, to each, his own. u dis mbaise girl.mbaise dey get better hair?look how u look like people of the 60s
Quote from: maryclaret on 26-09-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: ify0 on 26-09-2011 11:40 PM excess money no dey sweet at all,look at her she is even ugly and her hair is finished and covered with artificial,na waoo,girl enjoy ur self na God give u My dear, you took the words right out of my mouth... Her hair is just finished kpatakpata, chai. Even with her riches, I don't envy her at all. Anyways, to each, his own.
excess money no dey sweet at all,look at her she is even ugly and her hair is finished and covered with artificial,na waoo,girl enjoy ur self na God give u Replyto every1 who does not wish her well, do u know if u a hapi wit odas makin,odas will do same to u.if u cant b glad wit her,au den do u xpect urs? mind u,its a guy dat did dat wondas,can u b proud to say u guy can trust u,au much mor doin sumtin lik dat 4u.http://
this is woooooooooooooow Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
this is small na. u know wetin i give my babe? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
good for her Reply
Cool Reply
Quote from: deboradomenech on 26-09-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: toibeli on 26-09-2011 10:39 PM With her temper I am surprised that any man will do that for her. guy pls dont be surprise o remember the word that say love is blind ![]() ![]() ![]() Love is not blind, but in the eyes of the beholder. If you can Buy a cell phone or wrist watch for your gul, you can still get such for her. Its all about the weight your pocket.
GOSH!!!! stupid display of wealth...... eye of horus indeed! Reply
Quote from: bmygeorge on 27-09-2011 01:04 AM Quote from: maryclaret on 26-09-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: ify0 on 26-09-2011 11:40 PM excess money no dey sweet at all,look at her she is even ugly and her hair is finished and covered with artificial,na waoo,girl enjoy ur self na God give u My dear, you took the words right out of my mouth... Her hair is just finished kpatakpata, chai. Even with her riches, I don't envy her at all. Anyways, to each, his own. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wow, this is great idea of human, with money i can make amucha ma home town the african london, Replyhorus eye indeed, but noami is getting old enough ooo, see her head no hair again only attarch
Too much money. But this girl upon all d money she get she dey wowo everyday ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Odinma. Naomi abeg enjoy, na ur time. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: hollabye2me on 27-09-2011 06:55 PM GOSH!!!! stupid display of wealth...... eye of horus indeed! see poor man talk, abeg bros, make you appreciate good thing so en go reach U.U think say if i get that kin wealth i go deh with U 4 Naijapals
lol. 9ja Reply
Lucky Lady, Lol.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: agochukwu on 27-09-2011 02:44 AM Quote from: maryclaret on 26-09-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: ify0 on 26-09-2011 11:40 PM excess money no dey sweet at all,look at her she is even ugly and her hair is finished and covered with artificial,na waoo,girl enjoy ur self na God give u My dear, you took the words right out of my mouth... Her hair is just finished kpatakpata, chai. Even with her riches, I don't envy her at all. Anyways, to each, his own. Ada Mbaise
men money is talking, we shall get there! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)