WHAT A FOOL.. Reply
PORTER INCASE YOU DONT KNOW HE ACTUALLY WANTED TO PAY FOR D DONUT BUT HIS WALLET WASN'T WIT HIM SO HE WENT TO GET IT BUT SECURITY HELD HIM BACK THINKIN HE WAS LEAVIN WITHOUT PAYING. THE STORE HAS SINCE APOLOGISED TO HIM FOR D INCIDENT SO OGA POSTER GET IT INTO UR HEAD ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Even if him thief d store watin be una busines 4 d case... Bad belle people.. Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 6-10-2011 01:10 PM PORTER INCASE YOU DONT KNOW HE ACTUALLY WANTED TO PAY FOR D DONUT BUT HIS WALLET WASN'T WIT HIM SO HE WENT TO GET IT BUT SECURITY HELD HIM BACK THINKIN HE WAS LEAVIN WITHOUT PAYING. THE STORE HAS SINCE APOLOGISED TO HIM FOR D INCIDENT SO OGA POSTER GET IT INTO UR HEAD
Am nt sure Reply
@ poster ..... U no get job... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This guy must really be looking for attention (ftp://This guy must really be looking for attention) ReplyOK
SO WHAT IS MY CONCERN THERE Reply
Quote from: handofGod on 5-10-2011 09:10 PM poster u shud learn how to read and understand b4 posting. the guy explained that he was with his frnd and they were very hungry so he went into the supermarket forgetting his wallet in the car so he picked the doughnut and ate it den they took more things that they will be paying for, so he went out in other to go to the car to get his wallet so the security stopped him and as the result of not being fluent in english, the security man misunderstood him not until a Spaniard lady who understand's english explained to the security man. ask WWW.GOOGLE.COM for more info tnx. as if you have forgotten that whatever you buy from any English supermarket even off license must be scanned before payment, so that one he ate how can it be scanned. he stole it jarri.
Kleptomania. Reply
na curse??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The guy was carried away not stealing Reply
DID HE THINK THAT EVERYTHING WAS FOR FREE? ReplyHE IS TOO STINGY AND DOESN'T WANT TO PAY FOR THINGS HE CONSUMES WHAT A SHAME
na wa for your version of the story ooo...naija kakaki Reply
Lol Reply