![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
It's a logical issue. My final say after analyzing is give you the idea. It's simple, You've being telling him, he knows how you want it and hasn't tried yet, nor has he made an attempt, the in all possibility he's obviously avoiding it. You keep pushing, you might not only embarrass him or yourself, you might also get him pissed of. Its a male thing. You keep pushing me bout something i don't like, pretty soon i get irritated, the longer it continues, the slimmer your chances of ever getting it to happen. Like i said, its a dead issue, let it go. Reply
why cant u come up with a good topic Replyall ur topics is too irritating sorry to say this ![]()
your words sound irritated Replyn sorry to yourself you don,t need to leave a comment on my topics if you don,t like them just kindly pass. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: prencess on 7-01-2009 08:51 PM why cant u come up with a good topic all ur topics is too irritating sorry to say this ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
you post your own topic ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-01-2009 09:22 PM you post your own topic I'm not sure i'm getting myself clear, or better still maybe you're getting me wrong. I wasn't telling the room to let go of the topic, i was giving you a direct answer to your question. I said leave the issue of having your husband do woteva u wanted him to do...... na wa ooo.
you talking to me ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
fritzreikosz i wasn,t talking to you okie ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-01-2009 08:22 PM KENNEE N I ,,, After ten years of marriage and four kids, I can not seem to convince my husband to go down on me. What can I do to encourage him without embarrassing him, or me, in the process? He knows that I want it and I have told him that I understand, but what could be holding him back? He has always been shy in the bedroom, but I believe this is because I have been his only partner. I have told him what I like and where, but it still bothers him. Do I keep prying or give up the idea that I will ever experience this type of satisfaction ever again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() its kennee ur potato..u understand what i mean na ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol why you ask ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i just want to know b 4 my answer Reply
lol ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
where KENNEE? we want to read yr own side of the story. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he don run oooo ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Kennee come stop da fight for here oo Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-01-2009 08:22 PM KENNEE N I ,,, After ten years of marriage and four kids, I can not seem to convince my husband to go down on me. What can I do to encourage him without embarrassing him, or me, in the process? He knows that I want it and I have told him that I understand, but what could be holding him back? He has always been shy in the bedroom, but I believe this is because I have been his only partner. I have told him what I like and where, but it still bothers him. Do I keep prying or give up the idea that I will ever experience this type of satisfaction ever again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l'm thinking about it my Darling Wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
HOPEA23 you ve got a lovely hussy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
abeg i dey run pass Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 9-01-2009 12:18 AM abeg i dey run pass be careful there arelots of okadas around!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)