Who cares, whether u marry or not, at least all d children u have is enoug to make a family 4 u.. Reply
HONESTLY, MARRIAGE FOR ME IS TO HAVE CHILDREN. IF YOU ALREADY HAVE THEM, WHATS THE NEED FOR MARRIAGE. IF I HAVE THE NUMBER OF KIDS THAT HE HAS, THEN MARRIAGE IS NEVER FOR ME. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Its a good Atleast you have kids to carry ur name on ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
2 baba dey talk im mind. i no blame am. he's taking the decision after analyzing the past few years of his life. Reply
Tubaba, e gud if u fit do am. Bt u nuh go Fcuk again? Reply
come to think of it,,,,why shud you tuface get marry when afta hving those kid which is the most important thing in marriage...anyway it ur own cross you can still carry it along ,no one draggin it with you,jor.. Reply
...clap 4urslf..MM..sshh Reply
WATEVER!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
have never heard anything as senseble as this frm u b4 even me too i have taken dat same decision apart frm heartbreak i had dat almost cost my life i love freedom so so much dat i am willing 2 give anything 4 it i love freedom, i cherish freedom, i want 2 be able 2 go out and have fun and come back home without anybody questioning me where are u coming frm? i want to be able 2 relax and have quiet moments without anybody nagging, i want 2 be a able 2 receive calls without anybody asking who was dat on d phone? but above all dis i want 2 live long i dont want 2 die young at-all but with wives of dis 21st century and their wahala d chances of long life are slim, but just like u i will sure have kids Reply
wow, that's really serious. too bad. people love and get heart broken but what they do is move on, well maybe this is a way of him moving on. but i tell you these, there are lots of virgin out there. Reply
Old gist...why does dis poster keep posting what has been poster b4? Reply
that is your own choice,its your life so do what so ever you like with Reply
Good 4him after all he has kids. Reply
tu baba countinue ur stupid life style....... Reply
As long as you get good clean and safe sex, no problem. Good luck. Reply
2face na ur business Replyi just pity those women that bore children for you
There are women everywhere, but wives are hard to find. ReplyBut why would Tu face want a virgin when he's not one?
come to think of it @ 2 baba, u already gat 5kids or so............what else do u want 4rm a lady ( continue jonzing jor, u gat wat u want) Reply