President "General" Jonathan - We shall overcome terrorism (Page 2)

Date: 12-10-2011 7:41 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- kelechi86 at 12-10-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
when?
Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 12-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Talk talk talk.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godwindave at 12-10-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kentukey on 12-10-2011 08:11 AM
Poster, i dnt hear him say anytin! This is wat he has been sayn all dis while. This presido 2 dull 4 my side jare!
can you handle the seat?

Posted: at 12-10-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 12-10-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
All of them we fish out totally because we are not terrorist country, they have to go near by country
Posted: at 12-10-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvinty at 12-10-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
na so bros we shall
Posted: at 12-10-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochi2sky at 12-10-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
The early the better oooöo!

Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 12-10-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
With the help of the Lord!
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 12-10-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
just one advice to the honorable president of Nigeria,it is guud if u can change this attitude of giving promisies to a little action,
 why not do the work underground, to get rid of terrorist u must work silently, when America got osoma bin laden,no announcement was made untill they get him n finish up with him, pple of nigeria re getting tired of ur numerous promisies with less action
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-10-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Passing.....................
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Okwymaria at 12-10-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
May it be a passing phase  indeed cos de poor masses are tired.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ann4Best at 12-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Amen! Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 12-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)

Photoshop
Posted: at 12-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeaduro at 12-10-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
make them try...
Posted: at 12-10-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 12-10-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
I'm tired, let me go and sleep.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leumas17 at 12-10-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
i believe in u got my back.all enemies go and become president ur self Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 12-10-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cruzzy at 12-10-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
................too dull 4 boko Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 12-10-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
President jonathan!! Why have you not dealt with boko haram? i believe the Nigerian security organizations, have provided you the intel, on who this miscreants are,as the commander in chief of the armed forces it's your responsibilty to capture , kill, or arrest and bring to justice this islamic terrorists,it's expected of you to guarantee the safety of every nigerian,
why have you not arrested BUhari, for instigating the post election carnage that wasted countless nigerian lives?
Are you scared of the hausa/fulani backlash? please do your duty,and stop promising us pie in the sky.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seanbarnabas at 12-10-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
See there wicked faces....after sharing Nigerian money in ghana must go bags they will handle the microphone talking bulshit.....pls make somebody forward to him my comment about his fake promises.....we are tired of hearing all this. pls stop promising us Sir better you keep quiet and continue to swallow Nigerian money with your deadly squads.....Nigeria is a blessed country yes but common good road we don't have. electricity where? not talking of constant water....but all of them use to travel to some part of the world for holiday and they all see  how those countries look like. they will go there to enjoy and come back to Nigeria to share (ghana must go bag) my question goes to them are those countries more blessed than Nigeria?Huh? pls i need an answer Sir Jonathan. why Nigeria leader are not ashamed of there self??.now u are talking about terrorist in the country while u are the chief terrorist. pls before u try to stop them i want u to repent first bcos you and your deadly squads are the cause of everything. (Wicked Leaders)
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 12-10-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
mr presido......with all respect sir....award me this contract to wipe all this terrorist in the contry.....just give me 7days....7days i said.....hmmmmmmmm.......na laf i dey laf............................................................ajanni...your people will be in a mess.....i will make sure that i deport all the fake nigerian hausas.....reduce your age from 73 to 40 so that you will be reasoning like a human not like cow......but if you fail to reason.....then....i will deport you back to chard immediatly...take note.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 12-10-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4