esonu at 12-10-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Female: "What are you thinking?" Reply: Football Angry Female: "Do you love me?" Reply: I suppose so! Undecided Female: "Do I look fat?" Reply: compared to what? Undecided Female: "Do you think she is prettier than me?" Reply: Yes, but I bet you have a better personality. Wink Female: "tell me you LOVE me and say it like you mean it?" Reply: Sweeery I hav a bad reception. I cant hear u!! Undecided Female: "Honey, am pregnant" Reply: For who? Angry
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
godwindave at 12-10-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Lolzz. 9ce 1
The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Posted: at 12-10-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply sophiebaby at 12-10-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 12-10-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply esonu at 12-10-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) (m)
peeping
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 12-10-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply mallorca at 12-10-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Esonu is back again
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply sophiebaby at 13-10-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 13-10-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply esonu at 13-10-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Esonu is back again
ma chairman! wat is up? how de babes dey nah? hope u dey nack dem akpako wella
Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply sobeit at 13-10-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) (m)
r u a player poster?
Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply kebella at 13-10-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) (f)
yes
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply dirtykid at 13-10-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Thats answers players use to deceive their numerous goal keepers
Umunwanyi ndo nuuuu
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply sobeit at 13-10-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) (m)
oh u too
..those words are made for Okochas n Kanu Nwankwo..hope u get wat i mean
Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply onyiis at 13-10-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Esonu is back again
as ussual
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply onyiis at 13-10-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply sobeit at 13-10-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) (m)
yh he said d truth..stop squeezing that face
Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply kebella at 13-10-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply kebella at 13-10-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) (f)
oh u too
..those words are made for Okochas n Kanu Nwankwo..hope u get wat i mean
i feel yu buh not what yu mean.........i replied on behalf of d poster according to ur question lol
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply dirtykid at 13-10-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Why all the sad face ?? Do you have similar experiences from any playa playa ??
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply onyiis at 13-10-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) (f)
have no business with a player
Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply ILOVEIT at 13-10-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) (m)
have no business with a player
u can only say that coz u r already married...players got swag n they have d keys to make ladies succumb.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Posted: at 13-10-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero