DIFFICULT EXPLANATION

Date: 20-10-2011 11:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: beautiful nice
- at 20-10-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
A pastor with his wife and a kid were living happily in the Lord. They had a female house help of about 23 years of age. Her major work was to help in domestic works at home.

One fateful Sunday after church service the pastor complained he was not feeling too well and therefore had to leave the church immediately after service while the wife waited to attend various meetings at the church.

On getting home the pastor went for a quick shower, took his meal and was ready to sleep (with only the towel wrapped round his waist) when he heard a loud scream from the guest room.

He rushed down to the guest room unconscious of his towel which fell on his way to the room.

On getting to the guest room, it was the house-help (in only her pants) whose leg got trapped in the iron bed-post. The pastor rushed and assisted in disentangling her leg from the bed-post.

While doing this he had to lift her thigh up so that the leg would be freed. It was at this point that the pastor’s wife came in.

IF YOU ARE THE WIFE WHAT WILL YOU THINK?

..AND AS FOR THE PASTOR, HOW WILL YOU EXPLAIN YOUR POSITION AND SITUATION WITHOUT ANY CLOTHES ON, AND WITH THE HOUSE-HELP'S THIGH RAISED UP IN YOUR HAND?

Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ak33m at 20-10-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
lion don't talk
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexsyguy at 20-10-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
then keep quit
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ak33m at 20-10-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexsyguy at 20-10-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ak33m on 20-10-2011 11:55 AM

good lion
Posted: at 20-10-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnkennedy4 at 20-10-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexsyguy on 20-10-2011 11:41 AM
A pastor with his wife and a kid were living happily in the Lord. They had a female house help of about 23 years of age. Her major work was to help in domestic works at home.

One fateful Sunday after church service the pastor complained he was not feeling too well and therefore had to leave the church immediately after service while the wife waited to attend various meetings at the church.

On getting home the pastor went for a quick shower, took his meal and was ready to sleep (with only the towel wrapped round his waist) when he heard a loud scream from the guest room.

He rushed down to the guest room unconscious of his towel which fell on his way to the room.

On getting to the guest room, it was the house-help (in only her pants) whose leg got trapped in the iron bed-post. The pastor rushed and assisted in disentangling her leg from the bed-post.

While doing this he had to lift her thigh up so that the leg would be freed. It was at this point that the pastor’s wife came in.

IF YOU ARE THE WIFE WHAT WILL YOU THINK?

..AND AS FOR THE PASTOR, HOW WILL YOU EXPLAIN YOUR POSITION AND SITUATION WITHOUT ANY CLOTHES ON, AND WITH THE HOUSE-HELP'S THIGH RAISED UP IN YOUR HAND?

Posted: at 20-10-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sexsyguy at 20-10-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
what is the meaning of this?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 20-10-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
IF THERE IS TRUST IN DAT MARRIAGE THE WIFE SHOULD BE ABLE TO BELIEVE HER HUSBAND AFTER EXPLAINING TO HER
Posted: at 20-10-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 20-10-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
i'll smile and pass Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-10-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 20-10-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Me i look and pass

Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- creativecosmos at 20-10-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
interesting theory, i no fit answer dis one ooh
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 20-10-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
this one na super story
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexsyguy at 20-10-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: creativecosmos on 20-10-2011 01:32 PM
interesting theory, i no fit answer dis one ooh

u mumu oh
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 20-10-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Huh

Posted: at 20-10-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Estheraremu at 20-10-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
I commentius my reservoir!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-10-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Muzzing at 20-10-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
story...
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 20-10-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
lolzzzzzz,its hard
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mixbrown at 20-10-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 20-10-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 21-10-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
hmmn,,,mixxy weldone.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero