Dating older men..reasons why young women go after them

Date: 21-10-2011 2:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 21-10-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Younger women often enjoy the company of older man for a variety of reasons. A very common reason that many women turn to older men is that these men are more mature than the men their own age. Women mature faster than men and therefore want to be with a man who is closer to them in maturity level. Women do not want to date a man who would rather play computer games then spend time with her. This is not a problem with an older man.

Some women, and in particular those who have an absent father, look to an older man as a type of father figure or mentor. This is often a mutually beneficial arrangement for both parties involved. A woman will receive guidance and gain more life experience from being with an older man while the older man gets to feel that he is powerful and is looked up to by the woman.

Men who are mature also tend to be worldlier and more self-confident as they know themselves better, which is something that attracts younger women. Older men are more experienced segxwally but tend to have less of a sex drive but many women find that the lovemaking with an older man is completely fulfilling to them, as older men are better at listening to the needs of a younger woman than a man their own age tends to be. Not being as drive by testosterone often makes older men better in bed than younger men, according to some women. Older men often view pleasure in a different light than younger men and are more concerned with the woman’s pleasure as opposed to their own. This makes them very appealing to younger women.

Older men tend to be more steadfast and stable and are generally more established and settled in their chosen careers than are younger men. The security that comes from being financially viable and well established is traits that tend to draw younger women to older men in droves. An older man is no longer in college or struggling away at a low paying job but is secure and generally doing well at his profession.
 Women like the chivalry that older men often show and they like the fact that older men tend to have more respect for them and they are polite and have manners. Women like men who know how to be men. In today’s society many young people are delaying growing. Most women want to be with men who are responsible and can stand on their own two feet and are able to support themselves and take care of themselves without their mother’s help. Most women do not want a man who is supported his parents. That is why many younger women seek out the company of an older man.

i love older men..you guys rock. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
i fancy them though .............they makes women feel lik a baby Tongue

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 21-10-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm correct talk
Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-10-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
KB...u got dat right my dear Cool
Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-10-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
kb..oyo connect me with one of dem....yyou know sa you get alot of dem..i need one wa get s's benefits

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-10-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
I dnt need a baby boy that doesnt kw no jack abt life at all! Wink Wink Wink Wink i need a matured man Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-10-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-10-2011 02:22 PM
kb..oyo connect me with one of dem....yyou know sa you get alot of dem..i need one wa get s's benefits
see this gurl yu destory my marriage Grin Grin Grin mak i connect yu wit my older husb Lips Sealed Angry

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 02:21 PM
KB...u got dat right my dear Cool
thnx dear i no what yu want Cool

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 02:23 PM
I dnt need a baby boy that doesnt kw no jack abt life at all! Wink Wink Wink Wink i need a matured man Cool Cool
sure.......young guys re troublesome n' lack respect Angry i love dem very old n' hag Tongue

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-10-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 02:24 PM
see this gurl yu destory my marriage Grin Grin Grin mak i connect yu wit my older husb Lips Sealed Angry
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue...na you distory your own marriage..because you go dey eye my mr lover Tongue Tongue anyway,connect me with your older  hubby..lol

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 21-10-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
KB connect me too ooo I beg
Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-10-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
correct talk..

i need a guy abi man on his 30s or up

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 21-10-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)

Yuki even you?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I C
Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-10-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-10-2011 02:27 PM
go read your book

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-10-2011 02:26 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue...na you distory your own marriage..because you go dey eye my mr lover Tongue Tongue anyway,connect me with your older  hubby..lol
wait til i weak em well well ........yu wan reap where yu no sow........ Huh? yu no how i manage to make him old quick with everyday shouting Angry

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
is a pity application close..........try again later

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-10-2011 02:28 PM
go read your book

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-10-2011 02:28 PM

Yuki even you?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I C
every woman deserve d best Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-10-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-10-2011 02:26 PM
wait til i weak em well well ........yu wan reap where yu no sow........ Huh? yu no how i manage to make him old quick with everyday shouting Angry
i nor won know..all i am interested for you to connect me with him...learn to share jare

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-10-2011 02:27 PM
correct talk..

i need a guy abi man on his 30s or up
talking abt older men ......is frm 45 to 60 Kiss Kiss ,........30 is just a boy Huh?

Posted: at 21-10-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7