when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Member Picture Section Replyno longer there...... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Oh its fun dguy please just try and find something done to that Reply
Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 01:13 AM Oh its fun dguy please just try and find something done to that how do u know its fun?..it was never here. That was just a suggestion we came up with.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 4-05-2008 06:42 PM Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 01:13 AM Oh its fun dguy please just try and find something done to that how do u know its fun?..it was never here. That was just a suggestion we came up with.. ![]() ![]() ![]() I came across it somewhere......on an american networking site...
Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 07:37 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 4-05-2008 06:42 PM Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 01:13 AM Oh its fun dguy please just try and find something done to that how do u know its fun?..it was never here. That was just a suggestion we came up with.. ![]() ![]() ![]() I came across it somewhere......on an american networking site... i saw it on Facebook.....under Hotness application.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I gotta check it out then.... Reply![]()
and of course...u are on the Hotness application... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
oh thanks Myra..I always get the notification in my Email...but Naijapals got me so hooked that i don't even remember about facebook anymore...I don't think i even know my password again. Reply
me too - i go there sometimes when theres a new video on Naijapals and i want to post to people there Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Naijapals-a-holics.. Reply
Addicts Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
That too.. Reply
obviously we are all Naijapalholics....just that i can't help but to feed Dguy to my hungry zombies and werewolves...... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hehe - i dont even know what a werewolve is.. Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 20-06-2008 12:18 AM hehe - i dont even know what a werewolve is.. its ok dguy....u just keep drinking wine till one bites u...i heard there are a lot of werewolves in London..... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Please to me you. am Joseph TJ, Replyam here to meet beautiful, lovely, attractive ladies online like you Miss and if you know you are urgly or average i also want to meet you becos girls like you speaks sense alot that’s why i don't look under on people I come across, cos you never know who will be your bride tomorrow my dear Angel. i wish to get married to white chaming Angel in life. this my private ID to know me better: [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] my cell is +2347036508915 or +2348024626225 or +2348078382831 thanks very much for giving me some of your time by reading this short note. I waiting to meet you soon. SORRY AM NOT SO FAMILIAR WITH THIS SITE. Thanks.
na wa ooo..dguy,seems you'll have to open a section for hook ups.. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)