Goes both ways I am afraid to tell you here. Women take men for granted too. It is one of the two way things that happens. When a man falls 'mugu' for a woman, that is what happens to him as well as tom women who pick men who are only just interested in using them to get something out of them. You just have to pray that the person you have given your 'Everything' knows will return the favor or you are really in for a one-way parasitic relationship where you do all the giving and get nothing for your trouble. Reply
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bkzoid980 on 5-11-2011 08:14 AM I am sure that was not the first time that has been happening , the gurl should leave the guy a lone .. if she doesn't want more slaps OKAY GOOD ADVICE
Quote from: okoleju on 5-11-2011 09:59 AM yin love. I want u trendy girls 2 get dix fact right. not all guys treat woman bad. some are extremely good,Wen it comes 2,loving. d most of all is Der attitude, some girl pick 4 no reason n some can nag d whole day. if u free from these. sweetheart bliv me ur man ll alway b proud 2 call ur name. thank you darling becos he is alway proud to call n talk abt me/my name
Quote from: divineproject on 2-11-2011 05:21 PM oh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 4-11-2011 05:49 PM na u sabi just like you
Quote from: 50scent on 5-11-2011 08:48 AM this woman hmm dont dare me so wht happen if i do
Quote from: oyindabty on 10-11-2011 08:20 AM so wht happen if i do Hmm are u sure to face the consequences ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
like wht Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 11-11-2011 11:34 AM like wht Like ehm ehm come inside first let me tell u sontin RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
somtin like wht Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 11-11-2011 11:44 AM somtin like wht Not until u come inside to see the glittering thing ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
THAT ARE NOT GOOD Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: oyindabty on 11-11-2011 01:19 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin wetin , una never kiss before ni ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: oyindabty on 11-11-2011 02:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok, this nite we dey go out o u hear me so ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)