![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: trolling on 11-11-2011 10:57 AM sometimes u have to use banana to catch monkey So who be the monkey and who be the banana? 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: trolling on 11-11-2011 10:15 AM change yr number and/or move out, yu can move in wth me Your house can't accomodate me am fat. 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: trolling on 11-11-2011 10:49 AM dat girl get some shapely body but lets see how she will play my game ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
THE WOMAN WILL SURELY FIND OUT SOONER OR LATTER. THEY WILL REPORT THAT THEIR PASSPORT IS MISSING AND WILL GET ANOTHER ONE AND COME BACK TO LONDON. THE POLICE WILL BE CALLED IN AND U WILL BE THE GRASS THAT WILL SUFFER. MY ADVICE IS PACT YOUR THINGS AND GET OUT RIGHT NOW. WITH-IN 24HRS U CAN RENT A HOUSE IN LONDON. UN-LIKE 9JA WHEN U HAVE TO PAY FOR AGENT FEES, AGREEMENT FEES AND ONE YEAR HOUSE RENT. HERE, U PAY FOR ONLY ONE MONTH AND MOVE IN.. Reply
Quote from: trolling on 11-11-2011 10:49 AM dat girl get some shapely body but lets see how she will play my game ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: trolling on 11-11-2011 10:57 AM sometimes u have to use banana to catch monkey Gbamology,kudos HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 11:00 AM i no no say u sharp like dis hahahahahahaha na ur mouth go kill u ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
it cant be confirmed if he's a bad person, but any thing can happen. Replyif he's a bad man, then he can harm u as well, the moment he finds out you suspect something.alternatively, try look for the wife on different social site as this could help know she's still alive. good luck
Hmm very complicated...But the decision Lied in your hand.. Reply
helloo young worried gul, from what u wrote, i can understand that u ve a big heart and ideas about life and marriage, the advice u gave to ur friend(wife) shows ur maturity,. u seein europe & america , our nigerian guld has the ahabit that when their husbands bring them to live with him, the 99 percent of them must misbehave and some time send their husbands to jail, Replyso what u do now is,do what the guy told u shikina, afterall she brought about her problems
I don't think he murdered his family..He left dem somewhere in africa.. Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 11-11-2011 08:10 PM I don't think he murdered his family..He left dem somewhere in africa.. The man is not a bad person his family are very much alive. 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: umuyo101 on 11-11-2011 05:46 PM THE WOMAN WILL SURELY FIND OUT SOONER OR LATTER. THEY WILL REPORT THAT THEIR PASSPORT IS MISSING AND WILL GET ANOTHER ONE AND COME BACK TO LONDON. THE POLICE WILL BE CALLED IN AND U WILL BE THE GRASS THAT WILL SUFFER. MY ADVICE IS PACT YOUR THINGS AND GET OUT RIGHT NOW. WITH-IN 24HRS U CAN RENT A HOUSE IN LONDON. UN-LIKE 9JA WHEN U HAVE TO PAY FOR AGENT FEES, AGREEMENT FEES AND ONE YEAR HOUSE RENT. HERE, U PAY FOR ONLY ONE MONTH AND MOVE IN.. I know my right. 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: labonita on 11-11-2011 05:51 PM it cant be confirmed if he's a bad person, but any thing can happen. Na betta person. if he's a bad man, then he can harm u as well, the moment he finds out you suspect something.alternatively, try look for the wife on different social site as this could help know she's still alive. good luck 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: interpo77 on 11-11-2011 07:34 PM helloo young worried gul, from what u wrote, i can understand that u ve a big heart and ideas about life and marriage, the advice u gave to ur friend(wife) shows ur maturity,. u seein europe & america , our nigerian guld has the ahabit that when their husbands bring them to live with him, the 99 percent of them must misbehave and some time send their husbands to jail, That is what he is worried about when he was trying to explain things to me, he said i shuld do him just this 1 favour that he needs happiness. so what u do now is,do what the guy told u shikina, afterall she brought about her problems 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: Scafo on 11-11-2011 07:19 PM Hmm very complicated...But the decision Lied in your hand.. Quote from: umuyo101 on 11-11-2011 05:46 PM THE WOMAN WILL SURELY FIND OUT SOONER OR LATTER. THEY WILL REPORT THAT THEIR PASSPORT IS MISSING AND WILL GET ANOTHER ONE AND COME BACK TO LONDON. THE POLICE WILL BE CALLED IN AND U WILL BE THE GRASS THAT WILL SUFFER. MY ADVICE IS PACT YOUR THINGS AND GET OUT RIGHT NOW. WITH-IN 24HRS U CAN RENT A HOUSE IN LONDON. UN-LIKE 9JA WHEN U HAVE TO PAY FOR AGENT FEES, AGREEMENT FEES AND ONE YEAR HOUSE RENT. HERE, U PAY FOR ONLY ONE MONTH AND MOVE IN.. i agree, be careful
BE VERY CAREFUL SO U DONT GET HURT BY DIS SAME MAN. JUST MOVE OUT OF D HOUSE IS MY BEST IDEAL AFTER DEN INFORM D POLICE Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 11-11-2011 04:26 PM So who be the monkey and who be the banana? why are u reacting to my temptation now, i thought u didnt react to it, anyways its just a figure of speech, u no dey naija again...
Quote from: 1daful on 11-11-2011 04:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)