Bread and butter is too fatty. Pure water and clean mouth will work better.
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2011 09:48 PM Toasters without bread and butter ![]() ![]() Bread and butter is too fatty. Pure water and clean mouth will work better.
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2011 11:23 AM Dont get me wrong , My hubby made a comment that got me pissed , we had argument and he felt guilty , but could not tell me he is sorry .The next day he came home with a flower(which i rejected) , he played our favourite music , bought gifts , did some loving and tender gests which i did not welcome, etc. Though its all settled now but dont ask me how ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I was discussing with a married causin and i just raised the issue and guess what he said ? "I can't remenber if i have ever said that to my wife , but i have other ways of telling her i am " He knew and felt guilty for what he did but why cant he say that word "i am sorry" ? Guys , why do u find it difficult to say that word ? Gals , will u settle for anything other than that word ? Lets talk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() There is something women dont understand in marriage every man has their own unique way of rendering apologies it might not necessarily be oral apology but through actions/kindness let me just quote the context..."The next day he came home with a flower(which i rejected) , he played our favourite music , bought gifts , did some loving and tender gests which i did not welcome"..... At least within him he knew he has offended u and has gone extra miles to apologize in his own way, woman what else do u want? But I'm happy to hear that u have settled the matter.........Why marriages collapse today is the issue of rights ("i am right, he is wrong"), the bible says that women should be submissive to their husbands....Women should not start the fight they cannot win.
Not all men. Reply
I can say i am sorry to only my wife not to other girl Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
may be pride and feeling that i am the man of the house and i can do whteva i pleases. Reply
Quote from: Iyua on 16-11-2011 07:59 AM I can say i am sorry to only my wife not to other girl how often do u do that . ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 15-11-2011 06:48 PM e shld carry his typicality nd shift... shift to where.Do u mean divorce?
Am SORRY!!! ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
If they fault is from me then I'll say AM SORRY to her. Reply
not all, he always tell me sorry wen guilty. well i will call dat pride, but it wount remove anytin from dem Reply
HAHAHAHA, MEN RE BIGGER THAN SORRY , SO ITS OUR PRIORITY NOT TO SAY SO, COS U WILL EXPECT IT ANY TIME U FEELS PISSED, ReplyI CANT REMEMBER THE LAST I SAID IT TO MA WIFEY I THINK IN 2006 IN MURTALA AIRPORT LAGOS WHEN SHE WAS CRYING COS AM ABOUT TO BOARD A FLIGHT TO CANADA, SORRY WOMAN I DIDNT MEAN TO HURT U
no matter the gift, i cant settle it without hearing the word "i am sorry" Reply
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 16-11-2011 12:29 PM no matter the gift, i cant settle it without hearing the word "i am sorry" [/quot not all sorry's are from the hrt Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 16-11-2011 12:29 PM no matter the gift, i cant settle it without hearing the word "i am sorry" u go wait 4 eternity u hear...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: livingday on 16-11-2011 05:28 AM Not all men. ur right
Help me tell them§§ Reply
money man..but u told me sorry naaaaaaaaaaaaa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-11-2011 12:42 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sophy!! why u dey ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)