Are Footballers Good And better In Bed? (Page 3)

Date: 15-11-2011 11:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- dirtykid at 15-11-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 15-11-2011 09:30 PM
Courtesy of ladies imagination... The argument is not proved. The performance at the field is quite different from that of bedroom... This is an empty imagination

Do you think is easy to run for 90 mins with extra added hour for at least 5 times intesive trainings per week plus active game at the weekend, then multiply that by 30 calendar days of the month by at least 8 months out of the 12 calendar month.... We're talking about been physical, mentally fit .......... not some men who sits 7days of the week in a bar consuming alcohol... who do you think will perfume better on the bed if they drop a lady as gorgeous as ever for both men to treat them good for hours.  

Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babyleslie at 15-11-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Its not about being good in bed..Des guys r among d highest paid guys in d world..My dear, girls would do anythiny just bcos of money..its not how good in bed but how pepper rest 4 him side....Lets face d fact..common girls.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 15-11-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry..not all girls sha..just majority..
Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-11-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 15-11-2011 10:54 PM
Island and mongo park,  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin you don start again abi? And then in that process she will calling you Naked Wire, Sweet Pipe, Watering Peak Milk.  Grin Grin. You will never stop playing this football on her field for the rest of your life.

Cheiii see names oooo watering peak milk  Grin Grin What can a fleshy naked wire do when there's no referee to handle such match, I will continue playing the footy with boot and without boots as there are no rules or regulations.

Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- senator76 at 15-11-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
MAKE GOD PUNISH  YOU THERE WHATS WRONG WITH U GIRLS NAWDAYS ,WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURNING INTO?THAT IS WHY TOO MUCH DIVORCE IN THE FAMILY TODAY,BCOS GIRLS ARE NOW LOOKING FOR A MAN THAT CAN SATIFIES HER NOT THINKING ON HOW TO BUILD HER HOME THEY FIRST THINK IF THIS MAN IS STRONG IN BED,NOT ASK THEIR MOTHER IF THEY LOOK FOR SUCH WHEN THEY GOT MARRIED, BEFORE OUR FATHERS GOT MARRIED B4 SLEEPING WITH THEIR WIFE BUT NOW A GIRL WILL TEST ATLEAST 50 MEN B4 HIS MAN WILL FINIALY COME FOR HER,THAT IS THE REASON THEY CHEAT ON THEIR MARRAGES TODAY BCOS THEY HAVE TESTED ALL THE PENIS IN THE MARKET THAT OF HER MAN IS NO LONGER WHAT SHE USE TO SEE B4,TODAY A WOMAN WILL TELL YOU THIS MAN IS NOT KICKING ME ANYMORE AND THE SAME WITH MEN,THAT IS WHY ONE MAN IS NO LONGER BE ENOUGH FOR A GIRL OF TODAY......
Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 15-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
not all footballers,only 40-45percent..d rest r moi moi!....majority of footballers are womanizers but 'all' being good in bed is false!!!

Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- senator76 at 16-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
SOME OF THIS GIRLS THAT IS POSTING THIS NONSENCE IN THIS SITE SOME OF THEM ARE NOT UPTO 16 YEARS,AND THEY ARE SHAREING THOTS WITH THEIR FATHERS ON WOMAN AFFIRES,IS LIKE I WILL QUIT THIS NAIJA PALS FOR GOOD..........NONSENCE,POSTER HW OLD ARE U PLS?ARE U MARRIED?WHAT DO YOU U KNOW ABT MAN AND WOMAN AFFIRS?
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 16-11-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: senator76 on 15-11-2011 11:56 PM
MAKE GOD PUNISH  YOU THERE WHATS WRONG WITH U GIRLS NAWDAYS ,WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURNING INTO?THAT IS WHY TOO MUCH DIVORCE IN THE FAMILY TODAY,BCOS GIRLS ARE NOW LOOKING FOR A MAN THAT CAN SATIFIES HER NOT THINKING ON HOW TO BUILD HER HOME THEY FIRST THINK IF THIS MAN IS STRONG IN BED,NOT ASK THEIR MOTHER IF THEY LOOK FOR SUCH WHEN THEY GOT MARRIED, BEFORE OUR FATHERS GOT MARRIED B4 SLEEPING WITH THEIR WIFE BUT NOW A GIRL WILL TEST ATLEAST 50 MEN B4 HIS MAN WILL FINIALY COME FOR HER,THAT IS THE REASON THEY CHEAT ON THEIR MARRAGES TODAY BCOS THEY HAVE TESTED ALL THE PENIS IN THE MARKET THAT OF HER MAN IS NO LONGER WHAT SHE USE TO SEE B4,TODAY A WOMAN WILL TELL YOU THIS MAN IS NOT KICKING ME ANYMORE AND THE SAME WITH MEN,THAT IS WHY ONE MAN IS NO LONGER BE ENOUGH FOR A GIRL OF TODAY......

Senator Abachar or Senator Abubakar or Senator Igwe, you are lost right? Why are you so rage, why did you missed road,  why are you so confused, why can't you stop generalizing, why are you angry, and why are you using God's name like this?
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-11-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: senator76 on 16-11-2011 12:01 AM
SOME OF THIS GIRLS THAT IS POSTING THIS NONSENCE IN THIS SITE SOME OF THEM ARE NOT UPTO 16 YEARS,AND THEY ARE SHAREING THOTS WITH THEIR FATHERS ON WOMAN AFFIRES,IS LIKE I WILL QUIT THIS NAIJA PALS FOR GOOD..........NONSENCE,POSTER HW OLD ARE U PLS?ARE U MARRIED?WHAT DO YOU U KNOW ABT MAN AND WOMAN AFFIRS?

Papa you still dey lost o...ehen....
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mafiaa at 16-11-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)

I never hear this kind talk before o. May b its just your imagination, if you doubt me, come over to me house, I will so run your honeypot that you will be willing to stay in my house and pay all my bills.
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 16-11-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: senator76 on 15-11-2011 11:56 PM
U don't hv to be so naive & insultive to answer a question..She noticed it nd she wrote it out...Naijapals is a place 4 fun, questions $ answers, posting funny comments..If u can neither do any of des, then shut ur mouth..Do not insult anybody here 4 asking a simple question...Some girls r wife materials nd some r not no matter d money, fame or sex..it all depends on d girl in question..She posted a question here does not mean she is one of them..Stop d insult pls..
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 16-11-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 16-11-2011 12:14 AM
I never hear this kind talk before o. May b its just your imagination, if you doubt me, come over to me house, I will so run your honeypot that you will be willing to stay in my house and pay all my bills.
R u male or female bcos ur profile says female!
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senator76 at 16-11-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
@Beauti4,am sorry ok,am not generalizing just to express my feelings,but soon or later all this girls of nawdays will soon santch ur man from u that is when u will understand what am talking abt now u never get me u will soon get my point,no insult added........
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- senator76 at 16-11-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
PALS AM SORRY FOR THE WORD ''''"GOD PUNISH''''VERY VERY SORRY.......
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 16-11-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: senator76 on 16-11-2011 12:32 AM
PALS AM SORRY FOR THE WORD ''''"GOD PUNISH''''VERY VERY SORRY.......
U r a nice dude..keep it up..not all guys would admit a mistake..thanks 4 ur understanding..
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 16-11-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: senator76 on 16-11-2011 12:26 AM
@Beauti4,am sorry ok,am not generalizing just to express my feelings,but soon or later all this girls of nawdays will soon santch ur man from u that is when u will understand what am talking abt now u never get me u will soon get my point,no insult added........

Senator....if a man loves his wife no other woman can snatch him. There are some topics we must treat wit concerns, and there are some that are meant for fun on here. I really don't know if any girl have snatched you or someone you know from his wife. But at the same time, show your concerns on topics that needs important support. Thanks

Good Luck sir!
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 16-11-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-11-2011 11:36 AM
My guess is that for every (elite) footballer in a country there are/or 50 girls  who would want to have sex with him within two hours of meeting. Much as it might offend us to acknowledge this, many young, attractive girls are very talented at getting the attention of young, impressionable footballers and milking the situation for the associated prestige. yes Players are often willing participants in these complicated power plays, but as a rule, the girl generally makes the first move  Shocked.

Once the act is completed the footballer generally can't wait to get out of there. The girl, on the other hand, will want to be held and cuddled, even though the occasion may clearly have been a one-night stand  Undecided.

Of course, this contrast in post-heat expectation does not lead to particularly good relations afterwards. The girl feels used and as if she has been treated appallingly. And the boy can't quite get his head around the girl imagining that it was more than a physical act of release. Tongue

a footballer can be a time bomb waiting to explode.(How true is dis?)

Is there a Soccer Move That Could be used in Bed?

How true Is this Saying::: FOOTBALLERS ARE GOOD AND BETTER IN BED:

No Insult pls:
do u know that there re also female footballers? #just asking#
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flameo at 16-11-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Na them sabi o! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mafiaa at 16-11-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 16-11-2011 12:25 AM
R u male or female bcos ur profile says female!

No so I see am o my luv, I am a proper male, I made a mistake while I was registering but naijapals no show me how to change am
Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 16-11-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 16-11-2011 01:14 AM
No so I see am o my luv, I am a proper male, I made a mistake while I was registering but naijapals no show me how to change am
ok..send message to naijapals forum make dem direct u..
Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13