Quote from: Diamond4u on 19-11-2011 10:40 PM please put my name there ovok
Quote from: kebella on 19-11-2011 04:22 PM yu be aliko ![]() no
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Diamond4u on 19-11-2011 10:40 PM please put my name there dont worry i wil find a way to attach it ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
DEY NO GET MONEY REACH ME Reply
If the wealthy people in Nigeria should do half of the investment Aliko Dangote has done in this country, joblessness will be a thing of the past. I thank God for giving us somebody like Dangote. It shall be well with him and family, Amen! Reply
I thank God for you but share these wealth to the poor masses. Reply
Quote from: mikeline on 20-11-2011 01:59 PM DEY NO GET MONEY REACH ME ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God dey Reply
Quote from: ifygee on 18-11-2011 11:18 AM ken make we hear word abegy shey u wey no get moni dey happy ? ? ?? ? Boy..... i cannot answer your premature question , Moreover this passage is not for every body, so... i suggest that you should jump other topic.
vanity Upon vanity all is vanity,naked we come naked we would go. Reply
this is old news. Aliko Dangote has always been the riches African man Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
[size=112pt]Some of those so called "rich" Nigerians are only rich bcuz they STEAL OUR MONEY. Reply![]() ![]()
Some of those so called "rich" Nigerians are only rich bcuz they STEAL OUR MONEY Reply![]() ![]() meant for Nigeria.
watch out for my name on that list. EMEKA OLISA. God dey. Reply
CONGTRATS MEN Reply
monimonkey Reply