A Leech: How to Identify One........................

Date: 18-11-2011 1:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 18-11-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
My understanding of a Leech here is ' A person who depends on somebody else for money'.  A leech, whether male or female usually attaches him/herself to another person in order to take advantage of that person's compassionate side.  Whether you are hard or not, there is always a soft part of you which a leech can explore if you allow him or her.

This post is about online leech - people you meet online and probably start a 'relationship' with.  Here are some of the ways to identify a leech.

1. He or she is easy going, or so they appear to you.

2. If he is a man, almost 90% of the people on his page would be female

3.  If he/she is here on NP you would find out that the number of pals on his/her page is more than the number of people that have visited him/her....this is because he/she goes about adding people.

4.  He/she always claims to be in the church or mosque each time you call...this is to create the impression that he/she is really a child of God........pure lie!

5.  He/she would object when you want to visit.......could be he/she is married or in a serious relationship...but mind you, in the case of a man, he may have proposed to you, yet he is uncomfortable with you visiting.

6.  In the case of a man leech, the lady victim would find out that the man would not ask for sex.......this is to give you the impression he is for real......but he has his eyes on something else - your money.

7.  A male leech gives you the impression he has a problem where he works.....or with his business......this is to prevent the lady from asking for money and probably to create room to make his demands.  He could come up with the story of him getting a job with a big company in Nigeria and could even tell you that they are asking him to pay huge sums of money before he is employed.....

8.  A male leech would so get into your head that you would feel pity for him and give him money even when he hasnt asked you.

These are just but a few........you can add to the list so enable us learn....thanks!

Posted: at 18-11-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 18-11-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Good to know! Wink

Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xamxon at 18-11-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
gud 1, internet scam u mean. but i would like to know about d females leech. fanx
Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 18-11-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes a Leech ?? or NP leech ?? which one

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-11-2011 04:51 PM

both

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-11-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm i c

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 18-11-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
its a biological situation and must be handled biologically.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 18-11-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xamxon on 18-11-2011 04:46 PM
gud 1, internet scam u mean. but i would like to know about d females leech. fanx

Lolz....I thought the same too. Well, you will know once you see one.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 18-11-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
dem plenty 4 dis dis site...yahoo babes dem with fake identities

Posted: at 18-11-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-11-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
they don show yu welle 4 here Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-11-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-11-2011 01:52 PM
My understanding of a Leech here is ' A person who depends on somebody else for money'.  A leech, whether male or female usually attaches him/herself to another person in order to take advantage of that person's compassionate side.  Whether you are hard or not, there is always a soft part of you which a leech can explore if you allow him or her.

This post is about online leech - people you meet online and probably start a 'relationship' with.  Here are some of the ways to identify a leech.

1. He or she is easy going, or so they appear to you.

2. If he is a man, almost 90% of the people on his page would be female

3.  If he/she is here on NP you would find out that the number of pals on his/her page is more than the number of people that have visited him/her....this is because he/she goes about adding people.

4.  He/she always claims to be in the church or mosque each time you call...this is to create the impression that he/she is really a child of God........pure lie!

5.  He/she would object when you want to visit.......could be he/she is married or in a serious relationship...but mind you, in the case of a man, he may have proposed to you, yet he is uncomfortable with you visiting.

6.  In the case of a man leech, the lady victim would find out that the man would not ask for sex.......this is to give you the impression he is for real......but he has his eyes on something else - your money.

7.  A male leech gives you the impression he has a problem where he works.....or with his business......this is to prevent the lady from asking for money and probably to create room to make his demands.  He could come up with the story of him getting a job with a big company in Nigeria and could even tell you that they are asking him to pay huge sums of money before he is employed.....

8.  A male leech would so get into your head that you would feel pity for him and give him money even when he hasnt asked you.

These are just but a few........you can add to the list so enable us learn....thanks!

number 8 also apply to woman...i called it yahoo coz after they get the money n found out u aren't providing again..they will disappear

Posted: at 18-11-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-11-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-11-2011 04:51 PM

bro u r not an alien on this issue...so i wonder why u'r asking

Posted: at 18-11-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-11-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 18-11-2011 06:27 PM
dem plenty 4 dis dis site...yahoo babes dem with fake identities

roger that!!

Posted: at 18-11-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 19-11-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-11-2011 09:36 PM
they don show yu welle 4 here Grin Grin
dem dey kari guy go American?

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 19-11-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-11-2011 11:30 PM
roger that!!
bros mi...u no everi everi about dis yahooze chikala dem here Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 19-11-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 19-11-2011 02:07 AM
bros mi...u no everi everi about dis yahooze chikala dem here Smiley Smiley
sure i do...i don't wanna open my nmouth coz if i ry...half of d umuasi ga agba oso!

Posted: at 19-11-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babyleslie at 19-11-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 19-11-2011 02:05 AM
dem dey kari guy go American?
U want to apply?..U no hear sey na ur money dem want?..
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flameo at 19-11-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
DONT TRY ME! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 19-11-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
Not understand atoll
Posted: at 19-11-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 19-11-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-11-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8