Seperating The Men From The Boiz (Page 2)

Date: 24-11-2011 9:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 25
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-11-2011 01:38 PM
yh,but some still continue to be boys even at their late 30s,want to play around

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 24-11-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-11-2011 01:35 PM

No one remain a kid ? isnt it ?? One must grow up whether he likes it or not.

if i may ask? does it mean girls dont grow and get matured to become woman, then start knowing their responsibilities? times for makeups, parties and so on are over...

You know very well that boys are not like girls and girls are not like boys, of course! And they also mature differently!
If they(men) grow up physically, that doesn't mean that they really GROW UP!For many ,their growing remain only that,
physically, and nothing more (unfortunately) !

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-11-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-11-2011 01:38 PM
yh,but some still continue to be boys even at their late 30s,want to play around

Well, is good u said some, but what will u say abt 60s old men seeking and having young girls around, same applies to some 40s - 50s ladies seeking and having some younger boys.

Everything depends on individual, upbringings and so on, I've seen boys btw 20s that think so positive and act as well more than the so called Men of 40s upward... there are lots of mid 20s and young entrepreneurs out there in our society, isnt it ??

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 24-11-2011 01:41 PM
sophie u dey try sha but why is it dat yu dont want a man like me to wear my beards yu want to turn me into a boy abi, nobi part of the seperation of boys frm men be dat

so na ur beards only..go make u become the man u wan be?Huh?? abeg go shave dat beards jare....ohhhh i forget say u don shave am comot sef  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 24-11-2011 01:42 PM
You know very well that boys are not like girls and girls are not like boys, of course! And they also mature differently!
If they(men) grow up physically, that doesn't mean that they really GROW UP!For many ,their growing remain only that,
physically, and nothing more (unfortunately) !
[/color]

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy   Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 24-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-11-2011 01:27 PM
not all boys

Boys make babies and grow to understand their responsibilities someday... if u one like let him keep living like a boy, flirt from one universe to another, priorities as a man awaits him at the corner. is only time that will tell.

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 24-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-11-2011 01:45 PM
so na ur beards only..go make u become the man u wan be?Huh?? abeg go shave dat beards jare....ohhhh i forget say u don shave am comot sef  Cheesy Cheesy
i know shave am na wen i dey transform frm boys to man, na him yu see
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 24-11-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
lol  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 24-11-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
abi y u think say the king of the Jungle get mane
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-11-2011 01:44 PM
Well, is good u said some, but what will u say abt 60s old men seeking and having young girls around, same applies to some 40s - 50s ladies seeking and having some younger boys.

Everything depends on individual, upbringings and so on, I've seen boys btw 20s that think so positive and act as well more than the so called Men of 40s upward... there are lots of mid 20s and young entrepreneurs out there in our society, isnt it ??

Cool 8)yeah...but..boiz are always boiz

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-11-2011 01:47 PM

Boys make babies and grow to understand their responsibilities someday... if u one like let him keep living like a boy, flirt from one universe to another, priorities as a man awaits him at the corner. is only time that will tell.

Undecided but  Cheesy

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ak33m at 24-11-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Sophie the issue of a lady spending on a boy. permit me to ask, what the lady is looking for in a boy instead of going out with a man
Sophie the issue of a boy not been able to take care of someone else boils down to the fact of all fingers re not equal saying.
Sophie if you stoop so low to the rat size(prey) cat ill stand so tall on you(predator). infact gurls re no good either. is a two way fin
got no problem with the so called friends with benefits by JT, become best of friends first, tolerates each others short commings.
watching each others back, Vwala! love ill defenately surg way. buh in a long run if they keep behaving strange to each other
defenately the re ill remain strangers to 'em selves. you sure ill agree wii me tha gurls re no good too as poised by ur txt...
Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 24-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-11-2011 01:44 PM

it still depends on their thinking,the right sense of thinking,u know there is dis adage which says,when a person grows old,they tend to be turning into a baby.....*cant really type it sha*those men 60 50s,they r overgrown boys Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy but stil it depends on their reasoning
Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 24-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
by yur definition, too many male figures out there <40yo are boys...
Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ak33m on 24-11-2011 02:04 PM
Sophie the issue of a lady spending on a boy. permit me to ask, what the lady is looking for in a boy instead of going out with a man
Sophie the issue of a boy not been able to take care of someone else boils down to the fact of all fingers re not equal saying.
Sophie if you stoop so low to the rat size(prey) cat ill stand so tall on you(predator). infact gurls re no good either. is a two way fin
got no problem with the so called friends with benefits by JT, become best of friends first, tolerates each others short commings.
watching each others back, Vwala! love ill defenately surg way. buh in a long run if they keep behaving strange to each other
defenately the re ill remain strangers to 'em selves. you sure ill agree wii me tha gurls re no good too as poised by ur txt...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 24-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-11-2011 02:11 PM
it still depends on their thinking,the right sense of thinking,u know there is dis adage which says,when a person grows old,they tend to be turning into a baby.....*cant really type it sha*those men 60 50s,they r overgrown boys Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy but stil it depends on their reasoning

Got me thinking@over grown boys ?? Who told u that someone at age 50-60s is as old as Metusela that he's becoming or turning into baby??  Roll Eyes Then if i may ask , what age is the appropriate age definition of real Men ??  

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 24-11-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
can you imaginr girls in this forum wanting to define a Real man, girls wey never know how to wash their private parts well well or even douche
Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 24-11-2011 12:51 PM
I dont want a diaper wearing male, he could have bomb in it o
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 24-11-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
at least me have grown up
Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 25