1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quiet expensive joke indeed Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I will kindly return the joke in a loud way.. by doing May fool too on May 1st Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2011 04:19 PM I will kindly return the joke in a loud way.. by doing May fool too on May 1st lol ![]() ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
the relationship will be April fool relationship Reply
Funny Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2011 04:19 PM I will kindly return the joke in a loud way.. by doing May fool too on May 1st Perhaps u can have his babes n her best frn (or sis) playing with yur choc covered body. Yu are gentleman, so they wont b nake but will b rocking the raunchiest agent provaCateur outfit...![]() ![]() Oh and I will do it on that day whilst it is howt but u can also wait until April Fool but mehn tht will take a while. Anyways dk, it was nyc helping u Plan ur revene. Dont worry this one is on the houx. Enjoy it as the nxt one will cost u a pretty penny
me sef go do june fool too na abi..50 50 no cheating.. Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 30-11-2011 04:10 PM If u came home one Morning n found ur hubby in bed wit ur best friend naked n dy looked at u n screamed April FOOL!!! U check d calendar n its really April 1st wat would u do??? Bad girl, u don do-am b4? That one pass April foolish oh!
Quote from: 1daful on 30-11-2011 04:10 PM If u came home one Morning n found ur hubby in bed wit ur best friend naked n dy looked at u n screamed April FOOL!!! U check d calendar n its really April 1st wat would u do??? we will complete the foolishness at the nearest police station after i must have shot one of them ![]() ![]()
Don't kill oooooo instead set her free. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
na to go pick hin best friend too for bed na..shebi all go be april fool Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() datz disgusting......
What? Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: lertipha on 1-12-2011 12:43 PM na to go pick hin best friend too for bed na..shebi all go be april fool Seconded!
April fool on my bed............i go chuck chuck dagger anyhow Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
It hasn't come to this yet. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: 1daful on 30-11-2011 04:10 PM If u came home one Morning n found ur hubby in bed wit ur best friend naked n dy looked at u n screamed April FOOL!!! U check d calendar n its really April 1st wat would u do??? even if d calender says otherwise..as in 1 April.as soon as they're through with screaming.both will quietly leave my house or else?! only God knows what will happen if they don't comply. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)