((GBBOMM))) "We All Have Aids" - Patience Jonathan Drops Another Bomb (Page 7)

Date: 02-12-2011 7:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- sweetmary at 3-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
i'm just passing
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- expence1410 at 3-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
she no go kill us ooo
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- teznl at 3-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
let her go for HIV/AIDS first, then we will know if her statement is correct, village woman.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obitexa at 3-12-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 3-12-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 3-12-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
her wahala..

Posted: at 3-12-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bellocity at 3-12-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-12-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 3-12-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
 lol lol Madam Patience is doing it the wrong way ooo. She saying that everyone have a disease inside of them but some are positive and some are negative not showing as yet? lol lol She is telling the truth that all of us have a disease inside of us until we walk with Jesus then we shall be heal. Everyone have a disease that name UNRIGHTEOUSNESS/DISOBEDIENCE. Until persons reach out to Jesus then they shall be healed. Since AIDS is a DISEASE and SIN (Unrighteousness) is a DISEASE she is talking the truth. So walk in Righteousness and seek your healing. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 3-12-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
absolutely right, we all have aids that is the real truth, Aids does not mean that 1 infected with uncurable desease only.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dourthing at 4-12-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
You can see Nigerians are still going to walo in darkness see the kind of people we have as leaders shame shame to the leaders
Posted: at 4-12-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-12-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  3-12-2011 04:37 AM
ah u no fit use dat one cool am down oo cos him don marry self get 3 pikins
i will need a trailers to carry my children so
Posted: at 4-12-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-12-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  3-12-2011 11:51 AM
Is this the first lady displaying herself with reckless abandon? Can someone tell her to respect her position?
for where? you never see anything sef
Posted: at 4-12-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-12-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-12-2011 08:57 PM
Don't you know that she was a stubborn wife?
only GOD knows what other country will be saying about Nigeria because of this woman , so reckless and like her brain is so d ;Dull to take corrections
Posted: at 4-12-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 4-12-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-12-2011 12:58 AM
only GOD knows what other country will be saying about Nigeria because of this woman , so reckless and like her brain is so d ;Dull to take corrections

Persons already was speaking ILL about Nigeria long before Madam Patience becomes First Lady. It is you who are disgracing this lady. Do you see persons disgracing their leaders has how Nigerians does? Look at Facebook there is more about Nigeria and its dirty Linen than any other countries. Nigerians HATRED for their own country allow others who doesn't know LOVE to hate it before even wanting to know it.

If I was listening to persons I would never know the TRUTH about Nigeria and Nigerians. Stop with hatred of the First lady. Nigeria change can only come through her citizens.

Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngcute at 4-12-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Poster is like you don't have any job to do.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 4-12-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago)
lol....funny i must say.

Posted: at 4-12-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 4-12-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  4-12-2011 01:08 AM
Persons already was speaking ILL about Nigeria long before Madam Patience becomes First Lady. It is you who are disgracing this lady. Do you see persons disgracing their leaders has how Nigerians does? Look at Facebook there is more about Nigeria and its dirty Linen than any other countries. Nigerians HATRED for their own country allow others who doesn't know LOVE to hate it before even wanting to know it.

If I was listening to persons I would never know the TRUTH about Nigeria and Nigerians. Stop with hatred of the First lady. Nigeria change can only come through her citizens.
since u joined this site, this is the first time ur saying something meaningful  Grin Grin Grin .. ur actually right  
Posted: at 4-12-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 4-12-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  4-12-2011 01:08 AM

I am surprised that a Jamaican like you will come on this forum to moralise Nigerians. Here its all about freedom of speech and not politial correctness or self righteousness. You as a Jamaican, I will urge you to pick the log in your eye before picking the speck in a Nigerian eye, because when it comes to dirty linen in public domain Jamaica is nothing to write home about compared to any country in the world or Nigeria for that matter. Any where in the world Jamaica is known for extreme self hatred in their perfected act of taking one anothers life due to their insertiable hunger for illicit drug trade and consumption, yet no Nigerian on this forum as far as I know find it necessary to make it their concern or pass judgement. If you find it so irresistible to moralise people, please start it from your Jamaican brothers and sister ok, because charity as they say begins at home. Nigerians on this forum are not interested in your righeous moral lectures; at least for now. Your FACEBOOK quote is so stupendous that it makes me wonder in what planet you are existing. If you go out to look for dirty linen about Nigeria only, thats exactly what you will find and if you look for same about other countries you sure will also see it. If you don't have any stactiistics stemming from a verifiable survey or research then you are more or less like a self acclaimed scientist quoting a theorem you know nothing about. If I may ask, whats your interest about Nigeria if all you do is find ills about Nigeria on facebook?? Love Nigeria or leave alone! Its just about enough of your nonsense. 
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 4-12-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-12-2011 02:38 AM
since u joined this site, this is the first time ur saying something meaningful  Grin Grin Grin .. ur actually right  

There is no doubt in my mind that you too is not a Nigerian. You are just as stupid as she is.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amy99 at 4-12-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
SHE IS RIGHT WE ALL HAVE  AID. SOME ARE PASITIVE WHILE SOME ARE NEGETIVE. . WHEN YOU LISTEN TO DOCTOR TELLING PEOPLE WHO HAVE CONTACTED HIV AID , THE DOCTOR WILL SAY YOU HAVE HIV AID NEGETIVE OR POSITIVE HIV AID. NA TRU TALK SHE TALK SHOOOOOOO. MAKE UNA ECCEPT AN MAKE UNA NOR USE SHAME TAKE REJECT AM OOOO..
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maffrodisiac at 4-12-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
So this woman will not stop disgracing herself ehn? Abeg, she no get P.A.?
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State