hard to believe (Page 2)

Date: 23-02-2008 4:42 am (16 years ago) | Author: slimshaddy
- Motunrayooluwa at 26-02-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago)
Welll...Internet friends give me the creeps sometimes but I have met great pple through Facebook especially (cuz that is my crack...lol) BUT the dating part is really hard or close to impossible for me; I doubt I would ever date someone I meet over the net but never say never...But i would choose someone I know for real, like seeing the person than chatting cuz u can never tell whether the person is faking and is deceitful...and all this crazy fraud thingy these days just creeps me out
Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 26-02-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 26-02-2008 03:45 AM
Welll...Internet friends give me the creeps sometimes but I have met great pple through Facebook especially (cuz that is my crack...lol) BUT the dating part is really hard or close to impossible for me; I doubt I would ever date someone I meet over the net but never say never...But i would choose someone I know for real, like seeing the person than chatting cuz u can never tell whether the person is faking and is deceitful...and all this crazy fraud thingy these days just creeps me out

Never say never
I like the new photo Smiley

Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 26-02-2008 03:52 AM (16 years ago)
Thanks jare...I know oh...never say never but now, I highly doubt it
Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:52 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 26-02-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 26-02-2008 03:52 AM
Thanks jare...I know oh...never say never but now, I highly doubt it

You said you gat your eyes on someone Huh?

Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 26-02-2008 03:55 AM (16 years ago)
Oh please...That was just a joke...But I do have my eyes on someone but not on the net...
Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:55 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 26-02-2008 03:57 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 26-02-2008 03:55 AM
Oh please...That was just a joke...But I do have my eyes on someone but not on the net...

Haha oh just checking Smiley
There is nothing wrong if you have your eyes on someone on the internet
Lots of couples met their spouses on the internet and they live very happy

Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:57 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 26-02-2008 03:58 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 26-02-2008 03:57 AM

Amen to that....and i am happy for them sha...but emmm, its kinda impossible for me...lol
Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:58 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 26-02-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 26-02-2008 03:58 AM

Amen to that....and i am happy for them sha...but emmm, its kinda impossible for me...lol

LOL Why not you.. Ain't you a woman ?

Posted: at 26-02-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 26-02-2008 04:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 26-02-2008 04:00 AM

So, they told you all women want to date over the internet...
Posted: at 26-02-2008 04:45 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 26-02-2008 05:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 26-02-2008 04:45 AM
Quote from: Grease on 26-02-2008 04:00 AM

So, they told you all women want to date over the internet...

Don't start with today  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-02-2008 05:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-02-2008 07:48 AM (16 years ago)
who is dating over the internet?
Posted: at 26-02-2008 07:48 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 26-02-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago)
well i have some serious issues concerning internet dating..........the first girl i met sound so sweet and caring.....she always call me  and we talk like a hour or even two(cellphone call for two hours!!!) ......everytime she is like.."i dont care where you from..as long as we can get along"....when we met, i found out she was just a sex hungry plumpy girl who couldnt get sex from her own country men and was looking for men from other nationality to help her out and used sweet words to attract them.
the second  even talked about we getting married cos i, according to her was "the kind of guy she ever dreamed of".......when we met i saw something different........she seems like a rough girl and even the pic in her profile was quite different from what i saw or perhaps it is the one she took five years ago cos she got this scar below her chin and one on her neck(like a razor slash)....you can imagine someone you met on the first date fighting the taxi driver because he took the wrong turn(i was f**king embarrased) later i found out she used to work in the red light district as a massage girl(she told me)
the third one i told you all in my topic........we used to call and send text messages till i found out that she was married and all she wanted was to have a threesome sex with me and her husband maybe its not my luck to find love on net(though i already found my girl) .......all am saying is that we all have to be careful cos shit happens
Posted: at 26-02-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimshaddy at 26-02-2008 11:48 AM (16 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Embarrassed Embarrassed, aww u'v really had difficult on net, i feel ya n won't blame u if u dnt even support d topic....bt d fightin girl story is jst too funny Grin Cheesy Grin.... bt yet dnt still gv up, i think u 'll find gud ones from net, evn frm here(9japals),....lol
Posted: at 26-02-2008 11:48 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 26-02-2008 11:55 AM (16 years ago)
hard to believe

the Oscars......

Posted: at 26-02-2008 11:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 26-02-2008 03:20 PM (16 years ago)
lol yeah the second one was funny.......but it wasnt when i was there....people around where like...."i wonder how this guy is coping with this mad girl" as the stared at me......... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- silky4u at 26-02-2008 03:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-02-2008 11:55 AM
hard to believe

the Oscars......

I never even heard of  the lady that won best actress/ best supporting actress -----> lady with the fire red hair

Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:32 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-02-2008 03:42 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: silky4u on 26-02-2008 03:32 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 26-02-2008 11:55 AM
hard to believe

the Oscars......

I never even heard of  the lady that won best actress/ best supporting actress -----> lady with the fire red hair

she looked like someone from Charmed.....lol

Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:42 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silky4u at 26-02-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago)
 yes that very pale girl  Rose Mcgowan.. i missed charmed though Embarrassed

Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 27-02-2008 02:41 AM (16 years ago)
yes that is tru........you just gotta find the real ones.......I"M REAL

Posted: at 27-02-2008 02:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 27-02-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 26-02-2008 10:54 AM
well i have some serious issues concerning internet dating..........the first girl i met sound so sweet and caring.....she always call me  and we talk like a hour or even two(cellphone call for two hours!!!) ......everytime she is like.."i dont care where you from..as long as we can get along"....when we met, i found out she was just a sex hungry plumpy girl who couldnt get sex from her own country men and was looking for men from other nationality to help her out and used sweet words to attract them.
the second  even talked about we getting married cos i, according to her was "the kind of guy she ever dreamed of".......when we met i saw something different........she seems like a rough girl and even the pic in her profile was quite different from what i saw or perhaps it is the one she took five years ago cos she got this scar below her chin and one on her neck(like a razor slash)....you can imagine someone you met on the first date fighting the taxi driver because he took the wrong turn(i was f**king embarrased) later i found out she used to work in the red light district as a massage girl(she told me)
the third one i told you all in my topic........we used to call and send text messages till i found out that she was married and all she wanted was to have a threesome sex with me and her husband maybe its not my luck to find love on net(though i already found my girl) .......all am saying is that we all have to be careful cos shit happens

i understand your point but sincerely i am someone who belive u can find your love any where, i can never lie to someone no matter where i met them so i also belive that the person at the other side will not have any reason to lie to me......i have withness occasion where people met on net and got married and is over 4 yrs now and they are still going strong, i am someone we belive that you can make things work if only we really wanna make it work....People u met here are just like people u met in real world....now Damien tell me....how many girls have u met real life and how many has work out fine? i am sure u have broken many peoples heart and many has done the same to you, what i am trying to say is, people fumble if they want to fumble, it doesnt matter where we met them.....as for me, if i date someone on net and it doesnt work out fine, it wont make me to stop......one can meet is right partner anywhere and who say it cant be on net?

Posted: at 27-02-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac