really a bad news to hear. Reply
We have every thing...please let them come back...abeg! Reply
another 76 people again hmm...anyway UK is now a dead zone..i wonder why some people chose to waste their precious time over their... ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2011 12:36 AM another 76 people again hmm...anyway UK is now a dead zone..i wonder why some people chose to waste their precious time over there.. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM NA WAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NIGERIA EMBASSY NO DE WORK 4ODER TINS IN UK? ONLY DEPORTITION?OUR LEADERS NO DE TRY BOTH HOME AND ABROAD. Reply
why can will be serious for once, pls the goverment should stop this PEOPLE been tranting nigeria the way they like, my eye are close OMG......LO Reply
nomata wat they do, no gay maraige in 9ja.. God has signd it.. Replyguys com back home no shit, if its die its cool to die ahome than in a strange land ok.. stay all cool. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2011 12:36 AM ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2011 12:36 AM another 76 people again hmm...anyway UK is now a dead zone..i wonder why some people chose to waste their precious time over their... LOL
abi Reply
It is a pity, guys take heart and trust in GOD IN HEAVEN for all things. Reply
make 9ja delta guys no go hear the news b4 sombody get kidnapd Reply
YEYE britico. Reply
This is serious! Reply
welcome home Reply
Quote from: Madpeople on 9-12-2011 06:03 PM I think is getting high time we should fight 4 our right in our fathers land. All this countries we travelling to are they richer than our country? We are here,Libyians fought for their rights,very soon we will start travelling to Libya and start working in their Farm again. Why we can not fight those who are stealing our Money. BROTHER I AGREE WITH YOU BUT PEOPLE FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THAT, EACH TIME SOMTHING LIKE THIS HAPPEN WE START BLAMING THE WHITE PEOPLE BUT WE FAIL TO ASK OUR SELF JUST A QUESTION: WHAT CAN MY OWN COUNTRY OFFERS ME AS A Nº1 CITIZEN??? SO LEAVE THE WHITE PEOPLE TO DO WHAT THEY LIKE WHIT THIER COUNTRY AFTERALL THEY DID'NT INVITE ANY BODY TO COME TO THIER PLACE..
Nigerian Embassy go to hell Reply