Not Again! UK deports 76 Nigerians (Page 5)

Date: 09-12-2011 5:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- MegaOneplusone at 15-12-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 15-12-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-12-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-12-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jeromchis at 10-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Naija ..!!! very busy listening,entertaining same mistake jokes of the white men...senseless act of war till date has been boomeranging...the Northern Naija has the power for years still nothing to show,even the West and we relax and blame it to corruption...
Why don't we take to the street,nooks & cranny of this nation & make a lasting policy that will
keep & maintain our values...have you ask your self why your food is been sold to you?
Don't blame any country for the way they treat us...is because they pass through
same difficulties & they where able to fight against it for their better tomorrow..
Then you proud you have it all but you are damned
FIGHT FIGHT NIGERIA.!!!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 10-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Naija ..!!! very busy listening,entertaining same mistake jokes of the white men...senseless act of war till date has been boomeranging...the Northern Naija has the power for years still nothing to show,even the West and we relax and blame it to corruption...
Why don't we take to the street,nooks & cranny of this nation & make a lasting policy that will
keep & maintain our values...have you ask your self why your food is been sold to you?
Don't blame any country for the way they treat us...is because they pass through
same difficulties & they where able to fight against it for their better tomorrow..
FIGHT FIGHT NIGERIA.!!!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 10-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Naija ..!!! stand up and face your challenges ...the world says is your turn to turn the table around for prosperity.
FIGHT FIGHT NIGERIA.!!!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tricianu at 10-03-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 10-03-2012 02:54 PM
FIGHT FIGHT NIGERIA.!!!
You are very correct. If only we can arise and fight for our better tomorrow or relax and keep facing this kind of situation.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-03-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
stupid colonial master
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 14-01-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]