ders nafin wrong wit her dressin, so take ma advice n stop talkin trash Reply
What is wrong wiv what she's wearing?? Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 14-12-2011 07:39 PM This is what gospel music has turned into, Kefee using her body to sell music. This is not right, Kefee just because you are divorced doesn't mean you should be opening your body to everybody like that! Such a SHALLOW mindset!!!! What's wrong with her dressing here? Ok poster, it looks like u have issues with her b/4 huh? so tell us what it is.......lol
dress the way u want to be addressed...... zooooooooooooom Reply
But have you people who is trying to protect her intrest forget what bible said ? a woman should not put on what belongs to men and men should not put on what belongs to women, are so many of us not seeing that portion of bible ? let's try to say the truth no matter how bitter it is, for me as a cospel singer such outfit is not good for her, are we not seeing people like CECE WINNANS, WINEY HUSTON and so many great gospel singers ? let me tell you guys, your outfit tell at least %50 percent of you if you don't know. Reply
Wetin b ur own idiot no go do another work u just like 2 spoij career when u no hv u own Reply
EVRYTIN IS WRONG COS SUCH DRESS DOES NOT FIT A DEVOUT CHRISTIAN Reply
poster...looks like you ran out of gist seh......Nonsense..... Reply
nice 1 Reply
On the hop over dis Reply
Did u say gospel singer? More like night club performer I dare say! Reply
And so fckn' what? Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
who d'phyuk re u? poster? you cant judge her dat way Reply![]()
nothing wrong wth her dressing Reply
alright Reply
What Planet is this Poster from? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Zubby24 on 16-12-2011 09:02 AM But have you people who is trying to protect her intrest forget what bible said ? a woman should not put on what belongs to men and men should not put on what belongs to women, are so many of us not seeing that portion of bible ? let's try to say the truth no matter how bitter it is, for me as a cospel singer such outfit is not good for her, are we not seeing people like CECE WINNANS, WINEY HUSTON and so many great gospel singers ? let me tell you guys, your outfit tell at least %50 percent of you if you don't know. where on earth did you come from, CECE WINNANS AND WINEY HUSTON start dressing like africa mumu like ushe went and perform in Canada and she needs to dress like that if not cold will kill her. or maybe wehn that happen u will be the to say why did she not wear wat will make not have cold. pls try and get ur self a visa to eruope and lets see how u will dress with that ur native ways of life.