As soon as I recover my expenditure on her! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-12-2011 05:50 PM As soon as I recover my expenditure on her! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Abi na true, who wan keep headache? But I no wan lose too! No mind wenti stephen talk, he only bear am bcos he no wan lose his expenses, but me go recover then, she go no look back! Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-12-2011 05:40 PM Relationship is all about love and tolerance, but if ur partner keep disrespecting your person and always end up apologizing over and over again for 5 consecutive years it keep repeating the same thing, how long will u tolerate and call it a quit?? 5 yrs and she is still unrepentant? Bros, more days spent under such condition takes away from your life. One day it will progress from verbal to physical, depending on the part of the world you guys are existing, if you tend to defend yourself you will be arrested for abuse. Then you will lose more than you bargained for. Be wise brother and take care of yourself while you can.
Like......for 5 min! ReplyLive and let live!
Not upto a year cos anytin more than that is now a habit. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
i discovered that when ever u jump out of a relationship because of problems which u know u can bear and has already been bearing, u get ur self into the most complicated and troublesome one. Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-12-2011 06:43 PM Like......for 5 min! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
as long as he keep showering me with gifts n' money Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2011 07:21 PM as long as he keep showering me with gifts n' money ![]() na soooooooooooooooooooo
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2011 07:21 PM as long as he keep showering me with gifts n' money baaaaaaaaaaaaaadd girl ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
maybe a second or for ever Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omomarty on 15-12-2011 07:28 PM na soooooooooooooooooooo lols i no yu go lik em ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
A year is much, she is an adult anything she do more than 3times not a mistakes it's an intensionally ! Reply
Hw did u get in2 a disrespectful relationship in d 1st place? Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-12-2011 05:40 PM Relationship is all about love and tolerance, but if ur partner keep disrespecting your person and always end up apologizing over and over again for 5 consecutive years it keep repeating the same thing, how long will u tolerate and call it a quit?? 4 five hellish years? Are u married 2 her? Y take d crap dat long?
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)