"We Will Bomb Jos On Christmas Day" - 'Muslim' Group (Page 7)

Date: 18-12-2011 2:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- henryemekaob at 19-12-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jahy on 18-12-2011 07:47 AM
@poster of this topic, I think u shld best use their names as they are well known Boko Haram! Why attribute Islam to their inhuman killings when there is no exception to their killings whereby the muslims even suffer more dead from their hands. I think before anybody wld comment u shld get facts. When u go to maiduguri and yobe they kill muslims everyday even in the mosque! @escapadeprince or whatever u call urself I think u need to go back to school and get knowledge you are still ignorant! 
  god will punish the heroes fought for one nigeria and may the soul of their  heroes perish in hell fire
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kakaaki1 at 19-12-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
YOU BOKO HARAM  I NOW KNEW THE WORDS FOR HARAM IS BAD THAT NAME WILL PUSH YOU AND YOUR LEADER TO HELL YOU WITH AGGRESSIVE NATURE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE YOU WILL BE KILLING YOURSELF WHEN CONFUSION WILL BE WITHIN YOU Embarrassed Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittertruth at 19-12-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
One good thing about you all is that you talk too much.  U dont even reason before talking.  Luke 19:27 and 1samuel15:2-3 is enough Jihad! Check it now and knw the real violent people
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittertruth at 19-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
@finlandguy  leave her alone am here for u xtians. The truth is bitter but u just have to take it like that.  I can give u countless proofs on that. But first look on to luck19:27 and 1samuel15:2-3. U will c violence their. If u disturb too much i add another verse for u.     
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okeyg at 20-12-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
bring it on... you will be surprised.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 20-12-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
i will confront all of dem make government give me money make i kill dem
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 20-12-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago)
2 be 4warned is 2 b 4armed
Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- numusicstreet at 20-12-2011 04:47 AM (12 years ago)
Africans killing Africans in the name of some foreign religion isn'it wonderful aaarrgh when will this madness stop
Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eddyjams at 20-12-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Islam is not a religion nor is it a cult but it's a complete system. Islam has religious, legal, political, economic and military components. The religious component is a beard for all the other components. Islamization occurs when there are sufficient Muslims in a country to agitate for their so-called "religious rights." When politically correct and culturally diverse societies agree to "the reasonable" Muslim demands for their "religious rights," they also get the other components under the table.

As long as the Muslim population remains around 1% of any given country they will be regarded as a peace-loving minority and not as a threat to anyone. In fact, they may be featured in articles and films, stereotyped for their colorful uniqueness:
United States -- Muslim 1.0%
Australia -- Muslim 1.5%
Canada -- Muslim 1.9%
China -- Muslim 1%-2%
Italy -- Muslim 1.5%
Norway -- Muslim 1.8%

At 2% and 3% they begin to proselytize from other ethnic minorities and disaffected groups with major recruiting from the jails and among street gangs:
Denmark -- Muslim 2%
Germany -- Muslim 3.7%
United Kingdom -- Muslim 2.7%
Spain -- Muslim 4%
Thailand -- Muslim 4.6%

From 5% on they exercise an inordinate influence in proportion to their percentage of the population. They will push for the introduction of halal (clean by Islamic standards) food, thereby securing food preparation jobs for Muslims. They will increase pressure on supermarket chains to feature it on their shelves -- along with threats for failure to comply. (United States).

France -- Muslim 8%
Philippines -- Muslim 5%
Sweden -- Muslim 5%
Switzerland -- Muslim 4.3%
The Netherlands -- Muslim 5.5%
Trinidad & Tobago -- Muslim 5.8%

At this point, they will work to get the ruling government to allow them to rule themselves under Sharia, the Islamic Law. The ultimate goal of Islam is not to convert the world but to establish Sharia law over the entire world.

When Muslims reach 10% of the population, they will increase lawlessness as a means of complaint about their conditions (Paris -- car-burnings). Any non-Muslim action that offends Islam will result in uprisings and threats (Amsterdam -- Mohammed cartoons).

Guyana -- Muslim 10%
India -- Muslim 13.4%
Israel -- Muslim 16%
Kenya -- Muslim 10%
Russia -- Muslim 10-15%

After reaching 20% expect hair-trigger rioting, jihad militia formations, sporadic killings and church and synagogue burning:

Ethiopia -- Muslim 32.8%
At 40% you will find widespread massacres, chronic terror attacks and ongoing militia warfare:
Bosnia -- Muslim 40%
Chad -- Muslim 53.1%
Lebanon -- Muslim 59.7%

From 60% you may expect unfettered persecution of non-believers and other religions, sporadic ethnic cleansing (genocide), use of Sharia Law as a weapon and Jizya, the tax placed on infidels:

Albania -- Muslim 70%
Malaysia -- Muslim 60.4%
Qatar -- Muslim 77.5%
Sudan -- Muslim 70%
Bangladesh -- Muslim 83%
Egypt -- Muslim 90%
Gaza -- Muslim 98.7%
Indonesia -- Muslim 86.1%
Iran -- Muslim 98%
Iraq -- Muslim 97%
Jordan -- Muslim 92%
Morocco -- Muslim 98.7%
Pakistan -- Muslim 97%
Palestine -- Muslim 99%
Syria -- Muslim 90%
Tajikistan -- Muslim 90%
Turkey -- Muslim 99.8%
United Arab Emirates -- Muslim 96%

100% will usher in the peace of "Dar-es-Salaam" -- the Islamic House of Peace -- there's supposed to be peace because everybody is a Muslim:
Afghanistan -- Muslim 100%
Saudi Arabia -- Muslim 100%
Somalia -- Muslim 100%
Yemen -- Muslim 99.9%
Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 20-12-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-12-2011 08:46 AM
Lady!! am i ignorant of the fact that none of your hausa leaders has risen up to condemn this spate of bombings in your enclave?? or the fact that your leaders are the actuall sponsors of this islamic terrorists?? those muslims who were killed  as you claimed, are nothing but  collateral damages,and were not the intended tergets, a decoy to make it look  universal, not all of us are susceptible to gullibility, when your political and religious leaders want these attacks to stop, they 'll rein in these thugs,untill then, the killing spree will go on,
as for you,learn to think with your head  sometimes, not aways with your heart, peace!!.

She is right. You need to go to school for you are totally IGNORANT and ARROGANT. Any sensible and educated human being will never talk the way you do. You also are an apologist and a fascist. It seems you hate Hausas and Muslims wherever they are. In a nutshell, IT IS HATRED THAT IS DRIVING YOU CRAZY. SHASHASHA!

Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-12-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 18-12-2011 09:26 AM
  hey, mrs osama bin laden or whatever you are, would you please give me 1 reason why boko haram activities should not be attributed to islam?(cult of dealth).  there are 124 surah or verses in the koran that commands the muslims to kill the christians and jews. that is exactly what boko haram is doing, and you are here complaining about the poster linking it to islam.
 i will give you 100,000naira if you can show me one verse in the koran, hadiths or sunnah that says "show love or compassion to the unbelievers( non-muslims)"..   i am willing to debate you any time, any where on the topic that "islam is cult and not a religion"      thank you.

Because you are an ignorant that no MUCH of explanation can make you understand. Who will debate you? Who will debate with ignorant who does not know anything, whose mind was preoccupied with fascism, hatred and bias? Who do you think will want to convince you? You can go to h**l.

Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-12-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-12-2011 11:16 AM
igbo.. yoruba ..delta ..rivers and all ..make we join hand and run this boko haram once and forall..blood for blood ..make we open up ..talking will not do nothing..please we need action..we can do it ..if the leaders can not do it ..lets go for war ..that is the holy way..we will win dem ..for sure..so brothers and sisters ,,lets us go for war ..boko haram get ready ,,nigeria is going to break soon ..we need      to rise up and fight...

That is not a solution and I hope you are kidding. Why I said that is, if you want to fight Boko Haram, where do you start from? If you are telling me that you want to fight with North, period, but not boko haram because even security agents could not identify them. If you want to fight war with the north, then so be it, North is waiting for you. GOOD LOCK!

Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-12-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-12-2011 12:23 PM
@fcukinjoe i SUPPORT WITH ANOTHER 1000 EUROS,MAKE THAT STUPID MUSLIM WOMAN COME MAKE WE DEBATE AM

See the sleeping boy who claims is prepared for a debate!

Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-12-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittertruth on 19-12-2011 11:10 PM
@finlandguy  leave her alone am here for u xtians. The truth is bitter but u just have to take it like that.  I can give u countless proofs on that. But first look on to luck19:27 and 1samuel15:2-3. U will c violence their. If u disturb too much i add another verse for u.     

Brother never mind these bloody bastards, ignorant generation of theirs. GWANO BAYA JIN WARIN JIKIN SA, so they will never see it. Never try to debate with them because they are blindfolded. They can and will never see.

Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-12-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on 18-12-2011 02:42 PM
D@'s Y i started liking dz site since Stupid ppl like u r still existing...I f not Ignorance,Y using abusive words toward other's religion?? Agreed,w@ they(Boko Haram) r trying to do isn't d teaching of Islam nd is condemned Islamically,,but Y 4 d abuse as well as generalising....If some set of ppl in Christianity r doing somtn outside d teaching of ur Holy Bible,,does d@ mean u'r all insanes??? Think about it...OTherwise,i'll hv say Mad Dog is better than U in terms of integrity.....U said Islam is a religion of mad ppl,ryt??? but r u sure u don't need medical/psychatric attention?Huh?

Never try to convince or explain anything to them, they are damn bastards/fools. They will never give you listening ears. Just use the language they understand>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 20-12-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- poloscally at 20-12-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Wait for us on the next Sallah celebration!
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- temitope15 at 20-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
eddyjames u're a mad man fools infact something is wrong with your brain, are u insane? why are u spoiling my religion, did u ever hear something like bombing in yoruba land, we yorubas has woman feeling, we can never do such, so is does hausas people are actless & they are all mad woman being, but ever in ur life dnt ever say Islamic is not a religion bcos dat comment alone can curse another riot, see wht u jst comment if i meet u in person we are going to start our own immediately, never in ur life to spoil some1 religion kk mad man, olosi, idiot.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
GOD help us
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 20-12-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temitope15 on 20-12-2011 12:47 PM
eddyjames u're a mad man fools infact something is wrong with your brain, are u insane? why are u spoiling my religion, did u ever hear something like bombing in yoruba land, we yorubas has woman feeling, we can never do such, so is does hausas people are actless & they are all mad woman being, but ever in ur life dnt ever say Islamic is not a religion bcos dat comment alone can curse another riot, see wht u jst comment if i meet u in person we are going to start our own immediately, never in ur life to spoil some1 religion kk mad man, olosi, idiot.

TOPSI WETIN BE WOMAN BEING AND WOMAN FEELING?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kakaaki1 at 20-12-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
IN MY OWN UNDERSTANDING I'M A CHRISTIAN THERE'S NOTHING BAD IN ISLAM RELIGION, BUT! THE FOLLOWERS ARE TOO ISLAMIST AND TOO DICTATIVE HONESTLY DOES GOD AGREED WITH BEHEADING AND BOMBING ? NO SO WHY THAT ? WHY CANT WE LIVE IN PEACE AS BROTHERS THIS GOES TO THE NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA YOU'VE MESSED UP THAT GOOD RELIGION OF YOURS BUT THE CHRISTIAN ARE PEACEFUL ,WE DONT USE BOMB OR BEHEADING NO ONE SO THINK TWICE ABEG Sad Sad Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-12-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8