"We Will Bomb Jos On Christmas Day" - 'Muslim' Group (Page 2)

Date: 18-12-2011 2:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Preshpat at 18-12-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
boko haram or watever that ur idiotic name is.....You and all your foolish accomplices are seriously insane....ENJOY WHILE IT NOW LAST, our President is a soft hearted man.....BUT KNOW its not over till we say it is OVER......for the main time...i WILL BE HAMMERING PRAYERS FOR CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION IN JOS AND FOR ALL YOUR CURSED GENERATIONSSSS....
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 18-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jahy on 18-12-2011 07:47 AM
@poster of this topic, I think u shld best use their names as they are well known Boko Haram! Why attribute Islam to their inhuman killings when there is no exception to their killings whereby the muslims even suffer more dead from their hands. I think before anybody wld comment u shld get facts. When u go to maiduguri and yobe they kill muslims everyday even in the mosque! @escapadeprince or whatever u call urself I think u need to go back to school and get knowledge you are still ignorant! 
Lady!! am i ignorant of the fact that none of your hausa leaders has risen up to condemn this spate of bombings in your enclave?? or the fact that your leaders are the actuall sponsors of this islamic terrorists?? those muslims who were killed  as you claimed, are nothing but  collateral damages,and were not the intended tergets, a decoy to make it look  universal, not all of us are susceptible to gullibility, when your political and religious leaders want these attacks to stop, they 'll rein in these thugs,untill then, the killing spree will go on,
as for you,learn to think with your head  sometimes, not aways with your heart, peace!!.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sagiru at 18-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
May God punish whoever invite trouble...
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 18-12-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
@poster of this topic, I think u shld best use their names as they are well known Boko Haram! Why attribute Islam to their inhuman killings when there is no exception to their killings whereby the muslims even suffer more dead from their hands. I think before anybody wld comment u shld get facts. When u go to maiduguri and yobe they kill muslims everyday even in the mosque! @escapadeprince or whatever u call urself I think u need to go back to school and get knowledge you are still ignorant! 

hey, mrs osama bin laden or whatever you are, would you please give me 1 reason why boko haram activities should not be attributed to islam?(cult of dealth).  there are 124 surah or verses in the koran that commands the muslims to kill the christians and jews. that is exactly what boko haram is doing, and you are here complaining about the poster linking it to islam.
 i will give you 100,000naira if you can show me one verse in the koran, hadiths or sunnah that says "show love or compassion to the unbelievers( non-muslims)"..   i am willing to debate you any time, any where on the topic that "islam is cult and not a religion"      thank you.

Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 18-12-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
GOD never allow them
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hollandear at 18-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
God, where are you?

Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-12-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
muslim is not a religion ..is a way of life..that why they are animals..what kind of religion is that ..islamic is a religion of mad peolpe..islamic is a religion that hate and kill ..so to me ..i call dem islamic bastard...one day ,,go be day ..this will come to an end..i no know why we still dey live with dos animals..make dem dey for jos kill their own people..stupid idiotic mallam...boko haram my ass..
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 18-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
On Christmas day enormous joy came to the world. Boko want to use that day for evil. God Almighty will visit them with his wrath their family will be extinct.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeka250 at 18-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 18-12-2011 09:26 AM
  hey, mrs osama bin laden or whatever you are, would you please give me 1 reason why boko haram activities should not be attributed to islam?(cult of dealth).  there are 124 surah or verses in the koran that commands the muslims to kill the christians and jews. that is exactly what boko haram is doing, and you are here complaining about the poster linking it to islam.
 i will give you 100,000naira if you can show me one verse in the koran, hadiths or sunnah that says "show love or compassion to the unbelievers( non-muslims)"..   i am willing to debate you any time, any where on the topic that "islam is cult and not a religion"      thank you.

Brother i support you more with 1000 Euro
Posted: at 18-12-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 18-12-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
igbo.. yoruba ..delta ..rivers and all ..make we join hand and run this boko haram once and forall..blood for blood ..make we open up ..talking will not do nothing..please we need action..we can do it ..if the leaders can not do it ..lets go for war ..that is the holy way..we will win dem ..for sure..so brothers and sisters ,,lets us go for war ..boko haram get ready ,,nigeria is going to break soon ..we need      to rise up and fight...
Posted: at 18-12-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smallboy10 at 18-12-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-12-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 18-12-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
God pls protect your children because 25th is a day your children celebrate your son Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-12-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on 18-12-2011 12:09 PM
God pls protect your children because 25th is a day your children celebrate your son Jesus Christ.
fine girl ..no so u fit talk ...fine girl ...
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 18-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
stupid animals people..
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 18-12-2011 09:26 AM

@phyukinjoe i SUPPORT WITH ANOTHER 1000 EUROS,MAKE THAT STUPID MUSLIM WOMAN COME MAKE WE DEBATE AM
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-12-2011 07:05 AM
yet  some animals!!! with access to the internet will out here and and run thier maggot infested mouth!!! about hausas being saints and all, in my own opinion, these people are rabbid dogs!! pigs!!!  cowards !!!,donkey brained bullies!!!, the give a new meaning to the phrase, -low life imbeciles!!!.

Good Talk My Guy,No mind them.I good self make them Bomb Jos,in fact make them bomb Kano,kastina,Yobe,all the northern states join am,na their business,but make them com try am for east,they go know how far.Body go tell them.Any easterner wey still dey for North has him or herself to blame.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princejayfash at 18-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
It is high time this bastards be taught a lesson, I won't be supprise if the wrong person is even on here replying to the treats, waooo is all  can say for now. Well the security Guys should know that the may use those places mentioned just as a decoy, which means other places should be placed under close attention
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)

@jahy;Look at how you dey for your profile photo like Mumu wey miss road,you come here con dey defend your studpid islamic religion and your foolish hausa fool.You no go close ur stinking mouth,ashow pikin.If them like make them kill the whole muslim,,na their cup of tea,afterall na their brothers make them kill them. Yamiri
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
"We Will Bomb Jos On Christmas Day" - 'Muslim' Group--------   Go A head and bomb them Kill all the whole muslims,na ur brothers what are u still waiting for?
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princejayfash at 18-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
God help us, we will suffer anymore loses, let them try and see what I mean
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8