proly at 24-12-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) (f) ride on guyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,dats a gud one Posted: at 24-12-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 24-12-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) (f) Nice tipsy Posted: at 24-12-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
1daful at 24-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) (f) U are very correct.
1daful Is a Blessed Child.. Posted: at 24-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Great tips
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey. Posted: at 24-12-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Omacindy at 24-12-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) (f) Thanks pal! Nice one Posted: at 24-12-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
SIGNS TO WATCH OUT IN MEN OF ABUSIVE TRAITS:
1. he will loose his temper at the slightest provocation 2. sharp/uncontrolled temperament in little things 3. threatens to slap or deal with you whenever you provoke him 4. drinks alcohol uncontrollably 5. addicted to tobacco/marijuana smoking 6. vent his anger on his personal properties when offended outside 7. easily fights others on a little provocation either for your sake or his 8. his gentleman-ship is tested when he's under stress and sees you not as a solution to his problem 9. nags at you whenever he's under duress 10. complains at everything you say or do with threats 11. use abusing words at you before his friends/ur friends and others 12. Insults your personality, your family members not left out 13. easily quarrels/fight with you or any other person he encounters.... 14. beats you when he suspects you are unfaithful/stubborn or doesn't respect him 15. he seeks for forced loyalty, respect, submission etc 16. doesn't believe in your opinion as a partner 17. lives a BOSSY lifestyle 18. hardly tells you "am sorry" and mean it (some might do it as a formality) 19. frowns at every little mistake you make and doesn't try to correct it with love but shouts at you(he's the boss, you are the servant!) 20. criticizes all you do or say...call your opinions "RUBBISH"
FROM THIS, shine your eyes.....better to break up now than in marriage!gbam
No 5 is a lie poster......am still the coolest dude any babe can ever wish for Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dhiras at 24-12-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) (f) Are u sure? Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
emmm..... can i add you to my friend list??? Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
comrade88 at 24-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) These are signs that he is a real man... The PRIMITIVE man. Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ok, noted.. Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 24-12-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) (f) hnmmmm nice tips
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Seunidowu1 at 24-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) Actually.... I personaly, i'm not into any of this. My wife will enjoy me. Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dis one na threat non be sigh Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
so person non fit vez if needbe.....na wa ooooo Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ajento at 24-12-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) Wow, girl you know your stuff oh, pls tell us more.Lol Posted: at 24-12-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
un9ja-9ja at 24-12-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) where u put your name before dat yeye Nood post you posted earlier?....please more educative posts and you 'll become the toast of your readers!! Posted: at 24-12-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mahalera at 25-12-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) (f) A single man wth all these traits? Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
danpatrick at 25-12-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) (m) U 're repeating urself in some of dos traits! 4 example, 1-3 mean d same thing. Posted: at 25-12-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
giftmurphy at 25-12-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) (f) fanks Posted: at 25-12-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
damien2 at 25-12-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) (m) dude you got some right but let me correct you on the wrong ones................... No 1.........not all men that loose their temper at a slightest provocation are abusive men No 4.........bullsh*t......... for the past two week i have being drinking alchohol uncontrollably and there are no police banging on my door with the intent to arrest me for hitting my wife or any other female i know........same goes to all the guys i know that drink alot.....there could be some abusive me that drink alot but drinking alot doesnt make you an abusive man No 5.........maybe marijuana........but smoking tobacco doesnt make a man abusive pls stop believing the things you see in hollywood or nollywood movies........if being addicted to tobacco means a man is abusive, then my father inlaw who had gone under the knife two times in the hospital because of too much smoking would have probably killed his wife and even his daughters. No 6.........i do that too......infact i dont have to be offended outside for me to use a hammer to kill my computer or stereo player if it misbehaves or suddenly go crazy after tireless repairs (which i have done two times) and on each occassion my wife laughs at me and tell me to calm down and take it easy with hugs and kisses........but i have never raised a finger at her on And ladies the most important thing is to watch out for men from abusive homes or those who survived abuse when they were young.....thats where most abusive and serial rapists or killers come from Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |