peacetee at 22-01-2009 01:16 PM (16 years ago) (f) hmm
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 22-01-2009 01:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 22-01-2009 01:22 PM (16 years ago) (m) i know u understand... Posted: at 22-01-2009 01:22 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
digitalman at 22-01-2009 01:24 PM (16 years ago) (m) hahaha damn Posted: at 22-01-2009 01:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 22-01-2009 02:04 PM (16 years ago) (m) wot r u damning? Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:04 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Resi at 22-01-2009 02:12 PM (16 years ago) (f) They get wet without bath, they bleed without an injury, they give milk without eating grass, and still make boneless things to be very hard!!!
What are you trying to say? Nothing to derive from this topic you hav posted,it does not make sense I expect somthing better from you.
I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.) Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:12 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onchedu at 22-01-2009 02:15 PM (16 years ago) (m) Hmmm... Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:15 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Resi at 22-01-2009 02:17 PM (16 years ago) (f) hahaha, even they are the best engine in the world that fits in all sizes of piston, self lubricating, start with finger touching and automaticaly monthly oil changes. Best milage!
What is the hahaha about? This is suppse to be a forum to learn from one another,not a place where you mock @ nature ... send better topics where people we derive meaningful taught from...ALRIGHT.
I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.) Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
prencess at 22-01-2009 02:18 PM (16 years ago) (f) stupid person with stupid topic u have not posted a topic b4 see stupid thing u used for a start idoit, anompam Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 22-01-2009 02:21 PM (16 years ago) (m) hey!...datz too much name calling... Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 22-01-2009 02:23 PM (16 years ago) (m) peace ma dear...datz harsh now.
having said dat....i'll reserve ma comment for now.
hahaha... Mazi, allow them to voice their mind. @ peace i dey your corner ride on.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 22-01-2009 02:25 PM (16 years ago) (m) Pre.....sex. I dey see you oooo
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:25 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 22-01-2009 02:26 PM (16 years ago) (m) pre sex ke! Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:26 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Resi at 22-01-2009 02:27 PM (16 years ago) (f) stupid person with stupid topic u have not posted a topic b4 see stupid thing u used for a start idoit, anompam  The guy is sick in the skull, he is just looking for an evenue to be notice.
I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.) Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:27 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 22-01-2009 02:28 PM (16 years ago) (m) pre sex ke!
 Pren...sex. her second name.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 22-01-2009 02:31 PM (16 years ago) (m) really? Posted: at 22-01-2009 02:31 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
prencess at 22-01-2009 03:01 PM (16 years ago) (f) this person that posted this topic if i may ask, wihout this things u listed would u have come in existance? Without ur so called blooding without injury u would have remain in the unknown world, without milk u would have been like a sheep any where ur owner lead u..... u will follow, so u better mind ur tongue Posted: at 22-01-2009 03:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 22-01-2009 03:09 PM (16 years ago) (m) abeg no cry oo.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 22-01-2009 03:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Resi at 22-01-2009 03:23 PM (16 years ago) (f) abeg no cry oo.  Samy advice that guy, nobody is crying, he is got a sister ,mother,neice and he will surely hav daughters. So tell that Digit or whatever to be mindful of what he says. Understand the guy messed up. Let him lay low for now... A man that has no regard for the dignity of a woman is a monst...complete that.
I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.) Posted: at 22-01-2009 03:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 22-01-2009 03:29 PM (16 years ago) (m) na wa o! Posted: at 22-01-2009 03:29 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 22-01-2009 03:33 PM (16 years ago) (m) .
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 22-01-2009 03:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |