Brutality: Soldier Kill Business Man In Mushin Over An Argument (Page 3)

Date: 06-01-2012 1:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- idealism at 6-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( OMG...RIP !!!!Nigeria is a country where there is no law....or some people are above the law.. :'( :'( i pity NIGERIA Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugoreal at 6-01-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
OH IS A PITY THAT THIS YONG MAN IS VICTIM OF THIS SO CALLED NIGERIAN POLICE OR WHAT EVER, BUT TIME HAS COME WHEN JUSTICE MUST BE DONE IN NIGERIA. LET OUR GOVERNMENT WAKE UP
Posted: at 6-01-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EfeTheGirl at 6-01-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
SAD........RIP
Posted: at 6-01-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- janexes at 6-01-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
who ever that kill that poor boy must pay........................RIP
Posted: at 6-01-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncy at 6-01-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Why will Niyi Ehindero argued with them when he know something like that happens in that area the soldiers may think he is one of the hoodlums if he is not, cause i cant see why he will argue with them in such situation, people should thinking before do somethings why cant him run into the house with his friend maybe he is rich and believing his money will save him now where are you, this kids of things can not happen any where in a developed country, when ever officer in uniform ask you stop and come simple been you who ever you obey but in Nigeria no why is it like? no body in his right scene will blame the soldiers or call them brutal.
may his soul. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad RIP
Posted: at 6-01-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 6-01-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  6-01-2012 03:01 AM
ur killer will never go unpunished....may ur gentle soul rest in peace....

Amen
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 6-01-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  6-01-2012 03:01 AM
ur killer will never go unpunished....may ur gentle soul rest in peace....

Amen
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 6-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
JUST PRAYING FOR THE LOST SOUL,WHAT A NATION WE LIVE IN NIGERIA, I VE BEEN A WITNESS WHEN SOLDIER DO NOT CARED , THEY CAN SHOOT SPROADICALLY , THEY RE CRIMINALS IN UNIFORM
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hetegger at 6-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmacfeelings on  6-01-2012 06:22 AM
Why will Niyi Ehindero argued with them when he know something like that happens in that area the soldiers may think he is one of the hoodlums if he is not, cause i cant see why he will argue with them in such situation, people should thinking before do somethings why cant him run into the house with his friend maybe he is rich and believing his money will save him now where are you, this kids of things can not happen any where in a developed country, when ever officer in uniform ask you stop and come simple been you who ever you obey but in Nigeria no why is it like? no body in his right scene will blame the soldiers or call them brutal.

he can't even obey simple instruction... the soldiers ask him Just come out of your car! that all...
now he is no more... how lose?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jendorjens at 6-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
connell,u re a big full for such talk,do u knw d man in question is my big bro,if u dnt rily knw hw d mata comes up u had beat kip shut of ur mouth.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 6-01-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
gang fighting 4 who to rule over buisness in the area and a buisness man was killed by a soldier, dint it look alike are u sure that man is truely innocent has people claime? my is gentle RIP...
Posted: at 6-01-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 6-01-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy on Nigeria.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 6-01-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  6-01-2012 02:19 AM
That is the result of a lawless society. A society where some groups and individuals are more powerful than the state. A society where corruption of absolute power reigns. A society in which men in uniform are not meant to police but to rule and reign. It is a state of anarchy where no one is no ones friend and everyone is everyone`s enemy. A society where men that have official authority to take arms use them agains the ppl that legitimate this authority in the so called war against criminality and terrorism; war in disguise!
A society with a govt that says it must accomodate terrorism and war against humanity and the ppl keep calm and watch.
What do you expect?
More are yet to come!

nothing to add...u have said it all.......do we really expect less of what is happening?,a country that has no stable in her dictionary....
Posted: at 6-01-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 6-01-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
what a pity
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 6-01-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Am nt suprised stuff lik dis is happenin at all, we liv in a lawless society so xpect d unexpectd RIP God will judge dem

Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 6-01-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Nawaooo, pple dt suppose to protest us turn to our enemy...
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-01-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- buchiike at 6-01-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on  6-01-2012 01:40 PM
nothing to add...u have said it all.......do we really expect less of what is happening?,a country that has no stable in her dictionary....
NIGERIA HAVE A LONG LONG WAY TO GO.. COS IN THE WESTERN WORLD U CAN NEVER SEE A SOLDIER MAN WITH A GUN INSIDE CITY.. ARE WE STILL IN A MILITARY REGIME?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ogibot at 6-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
There is no day in this world that u'd ever hear that Christians have raised their hands against Muslims. They are the people who always start, even in different parts of the world.. They are known for bombing and destruction....They will not fight against Buddhists, Hindhus,Taoists, Atheists and the ike,but must always be against Christians...WHY?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 6-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
i dont no what to said nigeria is bad country and is war every day ok we are nigerians we will fight the war lets do it ... Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu