northerners flee anambra over fear of reprisal (Page 7)

Date: 07-01-2012 2:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Lekan22 at 9-01-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Prevention is better than cure.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 9-01-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on  8-01-2012 11:50 PM
brother be nice to your people even they dont want to come back because of their wealth''hausa can leave easily because their possesion here in east is only my house gate and ama hausa suya spot if it's what igbos own there they will leave too''we are brave not greedy''rather hausa's are cowardize '''because we invest without fear because we own everywere many investment so be resonable when you talk about your own people'' your the greedy fool not igbo man is greedy'' we are only dependent and hard working''
dont make comment here again or i will find you out''and report you to our community''
what u said just touches me as in being independent and hardworking thats what i know the igbo  tribe for.. just like germans..and very easily mingled with poeple in every part of the world becos buisness connect u and with wholeheart to invest in any par of nigeria without being tribalistic and with confidence as we are one in the nation of all so be it freedom tolerance...i think they should be blame
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 9-01-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  9-01-2012 10:35 AM
what u said just touches me as in being independent and hardworking thats what i know the igbo  tribe for.. just like germans..and very easily mingled with poeple in every part of the world becos buisness connect u and with wholeheart to invest in any par of nigeria without being tribalistic and with confidence as we are one in the nation of all so be it freedom tolerance...i think they should be blame

I think you guys are just plain stupid and brainless. You mean you value wealth more than your lives?? And what makes you think you're wiser than the Hausa man running for his dear life? The answer is simply, some of my fellow Easterners(Igbos) are too blinded by ambitions to make money that they simply disregard potential threat to their lives.
The Hausa man going back today will definitely come back when everything calms down, why can't the Igbos ever think like that for once??? Some of you so called business men are supposed to be the main Aboki, simply because the people you think are foolish turn out to be the wise one.
Its because of nomadic retards like you(past, present and still to come) that the Igbos would never have a say in Nigeria. You are simply self centered and don't consider nothing other than making money and never being able to live and enjoy your labor.

Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- raypoko at 9-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Ojuku has not been laid to rest, what he Fought for and was criticised for is knocking around the corner. People are now wishing he can resurrect to lead then again. what the Igbos lack is leadership in caliber of Ojuku.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Zubby24 at 9-01-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
I smell rat !!!!!! and that's civil war uhmmmm God pls oo.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chibyke200 at 9-01-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
GET READY FOR ANOTHER CIVIL WAR BECAUSE ABOKI MUST GO
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Vincas at 9-01-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
so, Aboki dey fear death? oya mak una start d war naaa.... we are ready 4 una
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
easier said than done
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on  8-01-2012 10:13 PM
ajani your papa and mama and to you igbo man stop making this stupid comment here''anyone in north let him stay they know their way out and if they meet death let them go''is there business''ajani no skin pain i will kill you my self''eat up your mama and papa meat and your sisters meat''trust me
i will break my fasting immediatly if na ajanni flesh dey on the table...hahahahahahahaha....
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on  8-01-2012 11:26 PM
you dey crazy animal you can't deceive anyone no more''you that is talking of peace your father was captured by force to be islamize it was by war and power every islam nation was captured thatz why they inforce laws of killing and cutting of hands and flogging when you sin''idiot just listen to you beleive and think twice''i advice you read q'ran in english and run for your life your in wrong channel''christianity is what people know as peace''is plainly written on the wall''why terrorist kill people under islam law have u ask urself''why they deceive them that when you kill christian as ur enemy that you have 7 virgins in heaven idiot''there is no marriege nor sin in heaven''animals you have bein poisoned by evil book because of hatred on the christians as tribe of isaac that is were it started read your history''isaac bein isreal''ismail bein arab''because God love and favour isaac and curse your tribe''that everyone hand will be against them and their hand will be against everyone''that was when afterall mohamed rise as a rebelion to his father in saudi arabia''possesed by demon and he was a thief a rapist and he was cast out from his land he flee to desert and form his own warriors to attack his father his aim was aimlessness his will is only against his father but he think how will people beleive him so he forge a book and writting''because the world write from right he choose to do everythin from left so it will look like miracle to none christians so they will follow him and join him for battle''he was determine to over thrown his father after learning this book as he form it''he said to him self people will ask me were did the book came from and he dont know what to say he said God thrown it from heaven''big lier''you can imagine blind people''so when he stayed in desert cave with his soldiers he recruited holigans like boko haram so he decided to engage in a battle with his father in saudi arabia kingdom''he conquered his father and people followed him as they dont know God and chirstianity''he told em because he knows that people will oppose him if he said jesus was no body so he told them jesus was only a prophet but not son of God he said to them how can God bear son when he is God so people will reason with him because they dont know God''but he said to them jesus was the strongest prophet among all because he know everyone knew how powerful jesus was that if he denie it they will stone him'''people were deceived''he further more saying to them that isn't true that jesus promise another comforter as a prophet he told them that prophet is him''people see reason to beleive him he use bible and history of christ to turn opposite side just to make people beleive his among the prophet so this is how islam was annouce thou many stone him as he pass tru some strong beleivers'' he saw that the only people that will beleive him is the enemies of isaac as isreal tribe''he pass tru them and marry a lot of their women in other to multiply in number by giving birth to many he marry even 9year old girl and gave strickly warning against sex so that his family will not have sex with his daughters and wife thou it happened and he gave rules of marriege''that you must be virgin till you get married only to make sure that you didn't have sex with his daughters in secret if you do you will die''he was a jelouse man against his daughters and wife''and they ask him why you marry many and ask us to marry one so he said ok marry not more than 4 wifes without reason's to do so''which they are doing now''he deceive them with many things i study about him which i cannot say all here''is too long''the religion is classified and well arange for interest of mohamed to attact his father'' most aim and second to walk against christianity''then it is all wrong and aimlessness''not from God rather from his selfish desire of war against those he think that is his enemy''finally mohamed was poison by his first wife hadija or what ever they called her''she took him to a cave mountain were wild pig ate him up like jezebel was eating by wild dog''that is why if you ask a muslim man how did mohamed died they get upset and rage against you because they knew it's all wrong beleive from their fathers but because of shame and fear of getting out they die in silent and hatred''thou some are free of the curse now who are christians''muslims will never stop war and terrorism because that is the foundation of the deceit from mohamed as he said is religion''they said islam is the religion in heaven ''please do God practice religion is there any religion in heaven or virgin to marry or can a sinner or killer enter God kingdom''if you read this message as a muslim let it be a revelation to you to change your ways from evil and do good for christ is coming back again to take his people home''God will jurge every man accordin to his conduct''mohamed that day will rise again but can't stand even before jurgement because he is the anti christ''as it's said nation will rise against nation''family against family''reason what is happening now''tell me if your in right place please run for life Christ still love you and need you home''repent from killing and turn from deceit and follow the truth and the blood of jesus will spare you''rev 12 we overcame them by the blood of the lamb and by the words of our testimony''may you hear and reason stand by truth even thou it takes ur life but you will enter eternity with christ and his angels in heaven''  deceived people turn back from your evil way and do good God will show you mercy he is still willing before is late''  blessing of almighty God be with you all''in jesus name amen''
heyyyyy! tufiakwaaaaa....so na wild dog eat this uselesss and thief mohammed of muslim...bros thank you for this history.....so na woman kill this bastard mohammed... Grin Grin........the thief mohammed is much afraid of our dear jesus christ....
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 9-01-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekistelpm on  9-01-2012 12:40 AM
this is one BIG reason why we the Ibo's can never stick together.....we valued money more than our lives and are ready to sabotage our brother just to get money and to be answering......igwe amadioha of ndi igbo.............they should also know that....life has no duplicate.
Its because  with all the problem in  the north  the north  is still more secure then the south

in what way is the north more secure than the south my brother

pls go and read my original comment....i did not say that the north is in anyway more secure than the east. since i was born....i was only one time in the north.....i have no family in the north and never pray to have one there....
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poloscally on  9-01-2012 10:51 AM
I think you guys are just plain stupid and brainless. You mean you value wealth more than your lives?? And what makes you think you're wiser than the Hausa man running for his dear life? The answer is simply, some of my fellow Easterners(Igbos) are too blinded by ambitions to make money that they simply disregard potential threat to their lives.
The Hausa man going back today will definitely come back when everything calms down, why can't the Igbos ever think like that for once??? Some of you so called business men are supposed to be the main Aboki, simply because the people you think are foolish turn out to be the wise one.
Its because of nomadic retards like you(past, present and still to come) that the Igbos would never have a say in Nigeria. You are simply self centered and don't consider nothing other than making money and never being able to live and enjoy your labor.

sharrrrrap theif....all your dream be say make the igbos go so that you go go take possitions of their properties......onye ori....you can only fool yourself......who dash monkey banana....kparawo

Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeka250 at 9-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
What is funny about it? that they are going back to there home lifely why our people comes back home deadly some where bone to ashiest, sorry if i meet any of you on my coming...........................................
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: owenat on  7-01-2012 09:44 PM
Igbos are too greedy, let Boko haram kill them, You call this people Aboki fool but come to think of it they are very Wise than some of this Igbo men, all they know is Money! Money!! Money!!! But this Abokis value there life. Well Lets watch and see.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on  8-01-2012 10:13 PM
ajani your papa and mama and to you igbo man stop making this stupid comment here''anyone in north let him stay they know their way out and if they meet death let them go''is there business''ajani no skin pain i will kill you my self''eat up your mama and papa meat and your sisters meat''trust me

to hell with  you and who so ever you acclaimed to be your stupid parents , yourend will even be much more worst than that of your useless father and mother ,stupid son of a wh*re mother , don,t forget that your father was killed by firing squad , you will meet the same fate soonest, idiot
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 05:44 PM
i will break my fasting immediatly if na ajanni flesh dey on the table...hahahahahahahaha....
look at this idiot , i know and every one is as well aware that christian are canibal , but you will roast and eat your donkey mother,s flesh before you can think of any others , bastard son of a wh*re mother , stupid and useless boy
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-01-2012 07:45 PM
look at this idiot , i know and every one is as well aware that christian are canibal , but you will roast and eat your donkey mother,s flesh before you can think of any others , bastard son of a wh*re mother , stupid and useless boy
hahahahahahahahahahah...seeeeeeeeee wherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre abokkkkkkkkkki deeeeeeeeeeey vexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx....is better make i eat your flesh than to say na ogbunigwe scatterammmmmm.....which one do you prefair......Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8